New Music Vid/Newspaper Issue #146

Check out my first music vid- Viva la Vida!

Please double click, rate and subscribe! If you subscribe to my You Tube and leave a comment telling me you did then I will subscribe to yours!

 

Newspaper Issue #146 was released today.

As I said in the previous post, the Music Festival will be extended to August 5th.

There was a cream soda spill and you need to help clean it up. You can volunteer on august 5th.

A new play will coming to the stage soon! It will be like the Blue Team Rally Debut.

The In Focus Feature is on food.

Here are the upcoming events:

  • August 1st: New Pin, New Clothing Catalog, Music Festival Ends
  • August 8th: New Play at the Stage

Rockhopper will also be returning sometime in August!

The Penguin Band is back on break. Now is your chance to meet them!

Don’t forget to participate in my latest contest. Click HERE for it.

Waddle on!

Woton

Catalog Sneak Peek

A sneak peek for he upcoming clothing catalog was released. Check it out:

I wonder what it is? Take a guess on this post!

The Music Festival will be extended to August 5th. Cool!

I also have a new penguin name Swirly. He is over 900 days old!

In other news: My new music vid will be released tomorrow!

Waddle on!

Woton