Newspaper Issue #142

Hey everyone! The plane for my trip wasn’t as early as I thought it would be, so I have time to do one last post this morning!

Newspaper issue #142 has been released.

Rockhopper will have to leave on July 7th. Apparently, his now cannon came in handy for blasting iceburgs.

Penguin mail will be released soon.

Here are some of the things it will be able to do:

The In Focus feature was on the Migrator.

Here are the upcoming events:

  • July 1-6: Fireworks at the Iceburg and Ski Mountain
  • July 4: A new Penguin Style Catalog and Big Wig Catalog. New pin hidden.
  • July 11: Squidzoid returns to the stage.
  • July 18: New furniture catalog.

If someone could do the post for me tomorrow I would appreciate it very much! Thanks!

See you on Monday!

Waddle on!

Woton