Please Donate!

Update: Scroll down for the latest posts!

I really need your help to make my site as successful as possible!

If you could donate any WordPress Credits to my site, I would really appreciate it!

donate2

I really need need 30 WordPress credits so that I can get a CSS and custom domain name for this site!

If you have any WordPress Credits please donate them to my email: cpwoton@gmail.com

I also need some Coin Codes to use for contests on my site!

prize-party-1

If you have any Coin Codes please send them to my email: cpwoton@gmail.com

If you donate either of those things you will get to have ALL of these prizes:

  • Buddies with Woton FORVER!
  • Author on my site (for one month if you donate a Coin Code, FOREVER if you donate 15 WordPress credits)!
  • A penguin over 1000 days old!
  • A HUGE post written about you with a picture of your penguin and a link to your site!
  • A banner with a link to your site on my sidebar FORVER!
  • On my blogroll FORVER!
  • Penguin of the Day!

I hope you can help!

-Woton

50 Responses

  1. Thanks for trying to make my site better! I hope you can help!

    -Woton

  2. Ill try and find some stuff.

  3. Which kind of coin code? Series one or two?

  4. Any type of Coin Code is fine!

    -Woton

  5. woton? umm i was wondering since ur in my army shouldnt you put it on ur site and can i be ur buddy?

  6. oh dude ive gots a huge surprise on my site but i will only post it if you reply to this message and you will love the surprise

    to see the post answer the w correctly:

    will you be my buddy on club penguin?

  7. ps do you llike my pic?

    its fred fred burger

    answer the q its an awesome surprise!

  8. Do you accept rare penguins?

  9. hiya woton its me tuxedo man47

    can i be a author on this site buddy?

    my email is tuxedoman97@yahoo.com

    plz add me

    -tuxedo man47

  10. TUXEDO MAN47 IS RUNNING FOR FROST BITE! GO TO THE MCP SITE TO FIND OUT MORE!

    my slogan: tuxedo man47 no other…
    its time frostbite…
    time for peace!

    my song:

  11. cool this is nice!!!i dont have anything but if i get some ill give u.even i need coin codes.they dont sell stuff where i live!

    (AWARD)

  12. Hey Woton! I am getting coin codes soon (Hopefully) and if I do I will be sure to give you one! Nobody deserves it more then you at this time I believe. Now lets just hope me mom will take me to the mall…

    Waddle On,

    553Girl
    cp553girl.wordpress.com
    MCP Corporal (Thanks to the awesome Woton!)

  13. Wait, all that for donating a few coin codes? I’ll Do it! Lol!

  14. Hey Salty Here Saying Happy Valentine’s Day And Also Awesome Post!

    ( I Would Appreciate It If you Could Comment Back 😀 )

    Thank-You And have a Terrific Day!

    ~Salty~

    staly vegas!

    😀

  15. Hey, you should put a donate button on ur sidebar like I have on my left sidebar!

    Keep It Real
    ~Sssaam~
    The Panic Button

  16. Sorry, I would, but my mom thinks that you are trying o scam people.

  17. first of all…i cant tell you…i would but my mom …well…()_o …i can offer you some coin codes though because i have the club penguin guide thingy…

  18. Thanks to everyone that’s said they can donate coin codes! Email me the codes to cpwoton@gmail.com along with a link to your site and a time you would like to arrange to meet me on Club Penguin!

    -Woton

  19. If I had a coin code I would use it not giving it.

  20. Hello

    Want to win 3 members or a non-member which is 900 day old? Then you saw the right comment!! Visit http://clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com/2009/02/14/huge-contest for more information of how of win it.

    Here is a little summary:

    There are 4 contest that you can enter.

    1: Commenting Contest
    2: Guess a number from 1-4000
    3: Advertise my website which is http://clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com on other sites.
    4: Write a post about the contest on your site

    So advertise all you want to win the penguins.

    ~hamruninu22~

    http://www.clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com

  21. Sorry I’ve got no wordpress credits but I can get you a free domain like woton.tk if you’d like.
    For free css you can go to cp7.biz
    I’m on Reeves, Alighf and your buddy list.

  22. Oh
    What’s that theme called I don’t use wordpress much but I use cp7 sometimes.
    Ven

  23. woton check you email

  24. Hmmm, I would donate a coin code, but I don’t have any. And, I would donate 15 credits, (If I could get someone to use their credit card and I would have to pay them back) And if I did donate credits, I would hope they would be for css. If it was, I would ask that I would be an admin here and help with it.

  25. Check out NACP, my new Club Penguin Army here.

  26. Learn how to be a Member for free on Club Penguin by clicking here!!!!!

    http://clubpenguincity.com/2009/02/15/club-penguin-cheats-get-free-membership-clothes-for-your-penguin/

    Thanks!

  27. Hey want to win a series 2 coin code i am having a party and the most active people will go into a poll and win a toy code! Check my site for more details!

    http://cpsalty.wordpress.com check it out!

    ~Salty~

    Maybe YOU could win!

  28. i am getting a the least 3 so if my mam says i am allowed to give more than 1 away i will be glad to give u one 🙂

  29. hey cpwonton!
    i have added you as a author on my site! 😎
    soon i will email you a code to unlock the command room! :mrgreen:

  30. would if I could 😦

  31. Hey Woton I got a deal for you

    If you put my blog on your blogroll

    Than I’ll put yours on mine

    http://0410spikecpcheats.wordpress.com/

    That will be all

  32. Woton If You Ask For Stuff You Wont Get It;)
    You Should Just Wait They May Even Say Hey Ur Blog Sucks With Out A Domain Ill Get you 15 credits
    Hope I Helped;)

    Losttruckie8)

  33. Hey woton !
    Thanks for adding me the other day 😀
    Well Ill try my best to help out !

    -Lil Suad-

  34. Talking about donating never, never, never eat at kfc because they are cruel. some facts are below.

    The roughly 1 billion chickens killed each year for KFC’s buckets are crammed by the tens of thousands into excrement-filled sheds that stink of ammonia fumes.
    The birds’ legs and wings often break because they’re bred to be too top-heavy and because workers carelessly shove them into transport crates and shackles.
    Chickens’ throats are slit and the animals are dropped into tanks of scalding-hot water to remove their feathers, often while they are still conscious and able to feel pain.
    KFC lets frustrated factory-farm and slaughterhouse workers handle live birds, so many of the animals end up being sadistically abused. At a KFC “Supplier of the Year” slaughterhouse in West Virginia, workers were documented tearing the heads off live birds, spitting tobacco into their eyes, spray-painting their faces, and violently stomping on them. This was discovered more than two years after KFC promised PETA that it was taking animal welfare seriously.
    KFC hides behind its Animal Welfare Advisory Council, even though five members of the council have resigned in frustration. One of them, Adele Douglass, told the Chicago Tribune that KFC “never had any meetings. They never asked any advice, and then they touted to the press that they had this animal-welfare advisory committee. I felt like I was being used.”
    How KFC Can Clean Up Its Act
    PETA wants KFC to adopt the animal welfare program developed by five members of its own animal welfare board. These advisors are the world’s top poultry experts; they advise the meat industry in North America and Europe and believe that KFC can—and should—adopt them. KFC has yet to do any of the following:

    Adopt the “Animal Care Standards” program. This would lower the amount of ammonia in the air in factory farms, improve the living spaces and lighting in chicken sheds, prohibit the intentional starving of breeding birds, and ensure that birds are provided with mental and physical stimulation.
    Switch to controlled-atmosphere killing (CAK). This would prevent live birds in slaughterhouses from being abused by workers, having their throats slit, or being scalded while they were still conscious. CAK would also improve conditions for workers and decrease contamination levels in chickens’ flesh.
    Switch to mechanized chicken gathering. This would drastically reduce the number of broken bones and painful bruising that birds endure when factory-farm workers carelessly throw them into transport crates.
    Breed for health rather than rapid growth, and stop feeding drugs to chickens. This would reduce the rate at which birds suffer painful, crippling diseases and injuries, such as broken legs, heart attacks, and lung failures.
    Make all welfare standards transparent and verifiable. This would simply ensure that the animal welfare program is being adhered to through announced and unannounced independent audits (the results of which must be made available to the public through KFC’s Web site).

    Paul McCartney is against kfc and lots more people. I feel sorry for the chickens.

  35. hey woton Dark here i will try to help 😀

  36. Woah Woton! I never knew you got this far! My blogs been doing terrible. People are trying to help me get hits now. I got 2,000 on one day, and then they decreased. 😦

  37. check out my blog http://www.lance1243.wordpress.com clubpenguin blog!

  38. Ok woton I think I have a better idea for money.Try use PayPals donate button like I use and have people donate money instead of credits so that way you can just buy them.

  39. Woton I got a question for you.Why don’t you reply to my emails that I send you?

  40. Oh and I also added you as an author on my WordPress at coalscape.wordpress.com 🙂

  41. Hey Woton it’s me Flo Rida 111! What do I get if I donate a 6 month membership? What do I get if I donate two 6 month memberships? Please edit this and tell me or email me. Thanks

    ~Flo

  42. Vote for me at http://mcpsoldiers.wordpress.com/2009/02/18/senator-and-governor-elections/#comment-1237
    I am running for Fjord and I am Iceyball 989!

  43. What theme did you use on your site?

  44. i never thought i could see woton in desperate need of help….

  45. Having a big donate post at the top will put people of viewing your blog and they’ll think your a begger.
    You should host yourself for free and make money.

  46. please can you comment on my blog woton?
    your a author on it now

  47. Hey Woton! I e-mailed you the coin code and you haven’t replied! Please reply when you have time!

    ~553Girl~

  48. Hey woton. I was wondering if you would write a post about my site since my site hasn’t gotten alot of visitors lately so I need some help. The site is http://cplordalienz.wordpress.com.

  49. Code : Donated
    Prize : Book & Coins

    http://www.10cpcheats101.wordpress.com

  50. DON’T EAT AT KRYSTALS! SOMETHING IS PUT IN THEIR HAMBURGERS…IDK WHAT IT IS…BUT I KNOW IT’S POISONOUS!!!

Leave a Reply

