Club Penguin Staff Exclusive Interview!

Hey, penguins!

I managed to get an exclusive interview with a Club Penguin Stage Artist. Check it out!

Q: Do you just read the Stage scripts after they’re written and then draw what you want?
A: We do them together. We draw as the writers are putting in ideas and suggestions.

Q: What’s your favorite part of drawing for the stage?
A: Creating a whole tiny world in one room. Sometimes when I get into it, it feels like I’m actually in a fairy tale forest or in an old detective movie. It’s so much fun!

Q: Have you ever drawn candy (or food) for any of the stages?
A: Well, I’ve drawn some alien beverages one time… but I try not to draw too much food, otherwise I’d get hungry!

Let me know what you think about this interview!

15 Responses

  1. Let me know what you think about this interview!

    -Woton

  2. hey woton its me tuxedo man47 just need to no ur email so you can be an author on me site yo dawg sry i didnt no wat to say 😉
    put it on my site 😉

  3. cool review!
    if you’re good at playing the dance contest, try coming to my site… cuz im hosting a coin code contest 😉

    ~Drewdrewli~

  4. Hello nice site I would like you to visit my blog !!~
    http://thepwnedblog.wordpress.com/
    thank you and have a pwned day~
    comment back plz~

  5. 25

    award

  6. 26

    award

  7. 27

    award

  8. 28

    award

  9. 29

    award

  10. 30

    award

  11. Super Dooper Valentines Day party at http://www.victorinocp.wordpress.com !! Comment if you can come on the first post because your invited!

  12. RARE PENGUIN CONTEST AT MY SITE!

  13. join us at

    http://tuxedoman47.wordpress.com

    woton is already joined 😉

  14. Hi happy77, nice interview! You can find me at Iceland! I will be Iceage144!

Leave a comment