Widget

 This is my first widget thing. It isn’t exactly a widget but when you click on it, it leads you to a page about beta testers. Here it is:

Feel free to put this widget on your site. Click on it and it will also lead you to the code for it. I hope you like it!

Waddle on!

Woton

Rockhopper’s Key

Rockhopper’s key has not been hidden yet. CP must still be glitch/beta testing. I will update this post when it is hidden. Do not believe anyone who says they have the key! They will just waste your time.

In other news, I emailed CP about the server test gift and this is what they emailed back:

Thank you so much for participating and being a tester for the new site! The
gift will come, but I don’t have a date for you. Don’t worry, when you do
receive the gift, it will be worth it.

I wonder if it will be a hat? Maybe like one of these:

 

Anyway, the big screen CP will be released tomorrow.

Waddle on!

Woton