Woton Update!

Hey everyone! This is Woton, talking thru Chillex’s account! I’m using his account because right now my WordPress and Gmail have been hacked! I’m trying to get them back, but this site might be deleted soon! If the site is deleted, please go to Fw Army, which is another site I work on, to receive further instructions about where to go!

-Woton

Chillex’s Comment: Pretty much bumped too at the FW Army Woton,  I wish the best of luck to you to getting on to your site back. Just call me if you need some help, I’ll be waiting for some respond dude. Wow, Im feeling shocked to see that your asking this for me like this. xD

One Response

  1. No! That is terrible. Do you know who did it? Get them back goood.

Leave a Reply

