Club Penguin New Stage Sneak Peek

Hey guys, I’m Lil Suad and I’m proud to say I am a Woton CP Moderator 🙂

I will be posting updates when needed 😉

Anyways, Club Penguin has released a sneak peek of the new play coming up for us to ponder about. Here’s the actual post.

Hello Penguins!
 
What do you get when you mix up some actors and a ghost… a detective and a hysterical singer? We hope you get a new Club Penguin play that you say is really cool! The newspaper will have an update for you on Thursday, but I managed to get this picture for you to ponder…

 
newplay.jpg
 
The new play will start this Friday, May 8 (the same day as the start of the Medieval Party)! Tell us about your favorite ways to be creative at the Stage!!
 
Sounds very interesting.. I hope the mixup will be successful 🙂

That’s all for the club penguin cheats.

~ Lil Suad. WG Moderator ~

6 Responses

  1. Wow. Like a Viking show or Haunted Show about ghost and between of man

  2. I wonder I’ve met you because of going to Mammtoth

  3. Hey Stelios. If you want a job at my site at boopeh.com, email me. I’m looking for someone to help out with the clubpenguin cheats.

  4. The same for you, Jukstra.

  5. can i help?

  6. COOL your a CP moderator.

Leave a Reply

