Back on Track!

Hello Penguins!

As you’ve noticed that last few weeks, there hasn’t been much posting of the latest Club Penguin news! I’m proud to announce that we will soon be back on track! I have added three of the Woton Moderators to the site, however am still waiting for responses to my email from:

Steliosboy and Soccer

Also, there was a mix up in the polls and I would like to introduce another Woton Moderator!

The Chillex!

Posting will begin again shortly on the site!

-Woton

3 Responses

  1. Heyy fellow penguin!!!! : ) Its Professorlax and I am just coming here to see how your site has been! WOW your hits are doing amazing and also I love your changes done to the site! I am very surprised …. Your doing very well and I would like you to come to my site to see what I have been up to!

    Click here to comment back!

    Also do you have a instant messenger or anything that we can chat on? If you would like you can come and chat with me on my official chat box that is growing and we need more penguins to join! [ Please come to chat ] 🙂 My aim is [ cpcrazyness ] add me : )

    Click here for my chat!

    Thanks for your time and hope we can talk soon!

    -Professorlax-

  2. Hey Woton. You know I work hard on my site so could I be a moderator on your site? Please respond at support.cplordalienz@gmail.com

  3. Hey woton!
    Can I be on you blogroll?? I meet all you requirments. I have more than 50,000 hits and I have you on mine…

Leave a Reply

