Woton Moderators!

Hello Penguins!

We had a long and hard poll for the next Woton Moderators but I finally have the results! The next Woton Moderators are:

In 1st place: Lil Suad who gathered 43 votes, 30% of the poll!

In 2nd place: Justrokstar who gathered 20 votes, 17% of the poll!

In 3rd place: Steliosboy who gathered 17 votes, 12% of the poll!

I also would like to introduce two new members of the Woton Team that will be posing Planet Cazmo cheats:

Soccer and Spiros!

Congrats to all the new moderators! I have sent you an email that must be replied to before I can add you to the site!

For those of you that didn’t win, there will still be tons of other chances to become a Modearator on my site. I will be having a ton of other job openings soon such as Site Moderators, Cheat Agents and Game Officials!

Congrats to everyone that tried! There will be many more opportunities soon!

-Woton

12 Responses

  1. Wow, I didn’t think I would get chosen…

  2. Woton please re-send the e-mail to:
    suadakhundov@hotmail.com

    I think I deleted it by accident.. or just IM me

  3. 😦

  4. Aw, I didn’t win. Oh, well. Congratz all the winners. Hey Woton. If you ever need another author on the site, I’d happily except.

  5. Woton, WTF?

    You’ve been posting on your own blog for the past week or so, but you have been pretty dang inactive with RFW.

    Ganger is grounded, but he’s still more active than you, because he sneaks on.

    You said you were working on stuff, and I hope you are doing that… -_-

    Come on, I’m like the main leader, with all the pc’s and such, so come back to RFW…

  6. Scratch that, you haven’t been posting since like last week.

    So that brings up another question. Where the freak have you been?

  7. Hi Woton, I havent been here in a while. Congrats on 150,000 Hits!

  8. Nice, you got Soccer! Soccer’s cheats are great, and he’s on meh list on PC.

  9. Cool, I voted for them!

  10. Glad to join Woton! 🙂

    ~Chillex~

  11. Hey, can I be on your blogroll? I have the requirements.

    http://pelkiun.wordpress.com

    -Pelk

  12. man my only chance what the 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

    Woton: There will be plenty of other chances!

Leave a Reply

