Woton Moderators Poll!

Hello Penguins!

A lot of you applied to because a Woton Moderator on my site and I had a really hard time reading over your resumes, deciding who should be in the final poll. However, I decided to change everything a bit. First of all, since most of you applied to become Club Penguin Moderators and because I decided to hire a hand picked Cazmo, the poll will only include Club Penguin moderators. Also, since there were so many great applications, I decided to put 10 penguins on the poll, instead of 3.

If you didn’t get put on the poll, it’s not because I dislike you or don’t think you’d make a great mod, but simply because I only have enough room for so many people. Also, I will be hiring additional moderators for the site soon after this poll is over!

Here are the final applicants to be a Woton Moderator. Please vote for who you think would make the best one!

The top 2 penguins with the highest amount of votes will become the next Woton Moderators! If they ever decide to not continue being a moderator, I will have a new poll for the next Woton Moderator!

Once again, I will be hiring even more positions on my site soon! If you didn’t get choosen to be a Woton Moderator, this is only the first round of applications! There will be a ton of other positions on my site such as:

  • Woton Moderators – posts Club Penguin cheats.
  • Site Moderators – approves and edits on comments.
  • Cheats Agent – finds cheats from Club Penguin to post.
  • Game Officials – writes guides to online games from Miniclip and AddictingGames.
  • And more!

As you can see, there are going to be a lot of positions open soon to work on my site! Woton Gaming will become a team site! I will be ending the poll for Woton Moderators soon! Make sure to vote and come back soon for new job openings!

-Woton

19 Responses

  1. Cool. I would love to be a cheats agent. I find cool glitches everyday. I would love to work on the site.
    Nicky0014

  2. 😦 im not on there im sad oh well good luck to you all

  3. It would be awesome if I was a moderator on your site. Please vote for me, everyone. I will put 110% into my work here if I am an admin here. My site is at http://cpbrotherscheats.wordpress.com so check it out.

  4. I didn’t make it, but cool! I’m voting for Ceptor99!

  5. I hope Vicko09 gets the job!

  6. wonton i took the mcp page off my site and im not saying anything about it anymore cuz you wont become a member or even comment to help me or anything!!! ps. i dont ever go on YOUR site anymore either!!!

  7. Thanks Woton for letting me in the Poll, I promise to be very good at this blog, I am now working on… 8 blogs about CP! Then this will be my 9th one! Thanks for those who vote for me! :mrgreen:

    Until then…

    Waddle On ❗

  8. […] Moderator Poll! And i would be glad for you buddies to help me become one Moderator of Woton! Click here to go there and please vote for “Chillex” in the poll, I would be glad to post MORE […]

  9. hey woton something happens with the poll. i think you have to edit it and put the correct names.

  10. Hi! Now, I’m iMmopuk or iMmopukCP. I have a Twitter account, http://twitter.com/iMmopukCP. Now, would you like to win a Series 2 Club Penguin Official Coin Code? Well, if so just visit http://twitter.com/iMmopukCP and press the ‘Follow’ button. Once we reach 500 followers, I will Direct Message someone on Twitter the coin code so nobody else can see!

    But remember, you have to keep following me or the Coin Code will not be given away! I have lots of cool updates as well, over 1,000!! So go to http://twitter.com/iMmopukCP and start following today!

    If you do not yet have a Twitter account for some reason, just go to http://twitter.com and join via. there! Have a nice day and remember to follow, do not put it off if you want to win!!

    ~iMmopuk~

  11. wat is a mods password i need to know it will be so kool

  12. i would love to be a site moderator!!!!!!!

  13. thanks ceptor. I VOTED FOR YOU

  14. I dont know the penguins!WEEGEE hacked the poll!

  15. uhh i think Weegee hacked the polls oviously

  16. OMG IT WAS WEEGEE HES THE h4cker

  17. Omg your poll is hacked!

  18. WEEGEE didnt hack the poll some1 hacked it and saying that its WEEGEE but its not 😦

Leave a Reply

