How to Become a Woton Moderator!

Hello Penguins!

As you’ve probably noticed, I’ve been super busy lately and haven’t been able to post much on my site. I’ve been thinking for a long time about hiring moderators to work on my site and I have decided to make a few lucky penguins site moderators! I’m going to be making woton1.wordpress.com into a team site! Here are some questions you may have about becoming a moderator:

Q: What different jobs are there on your site? What do moderators have to do on your site? 

Woton: I’m going to be hiring 3 people to help me post on my site. One of them will post Club Penguin cheats, the other two will post Planet Cazmo cheats. I expect the moderators go on Club Penguin and/or Planet Cazmo every day to check for new updates and post them on my site, if I have not already done so! You will be started off as an author on my site and as you progress you will be promoted to Editor. One you have completely gained my trust and respect you may be able to become an Administrator on the site and get to own the site with me!

Q: What are the advantages of become a moderator?

Woton: You get special access to woton1.wordpress.com. You get to view all of the comments, stats and post on the site and get to be part of the Woton team! In addition, you will get to receive special bonuses. When I have extra Coin Codes, Membership, Penguins and Xats, you may get to have them! In addition, you will get to help me plan my parties and receive special VIP invitations to them! You will also get your name listed in a widget on my sidebar, which will give you a ton of fame! You may also get your site on my blogroll and, if you ask, I may help you with something you want to get promoted!

Q: How do you want me to be able to be contacted by?

Woton: You need to have an email I can contact you by, but an AIM or MSN account would also be helpful. I’ll be needing to talk to you a lot, so make sure you’re online as much as possible!

Q: Awesome! How do I become a moderator?

Woton: Just comment on this post saying the following:

  1. What you are applying for (Planet Cazmo mod, Club Penguin mod or both).
  2. Your penguin/cazmo name.
  3. Your site (if any).
  4. Your email. I need to be able to contact you!
  5. Your AIM of MSN (if any). This would be really helpful to have, so I can contact you.
  6. Your resume. Tell be about any experience you have in Club Penguin or Planet Cazmo. Do you have a YouTube channel or anything else like that? Let me know if you have worked on any other sites too!
  7. Comment telling me your WordPress account name!
  8. Tell me why you think you should be a moderator!

In a week or so, I will take all of the applications to become and will have a poll between the top 3 Club Penguin applicators and the top 4 Planet Cazmo applicators. I will judge you by how much experience you have. The 1 penguin with the most votes and the 2 cazmos with the most votes will get to become moderators on this site!

Good luck, everyone! This is your chance to become famous!

-Woton

56 Responses

  1. club penguin mod

    Jt 010 for both but i dont play planet cazmo much

    http://jt010.wordpress.com/

    mich.igan01@yahoo.com

    Aim screen name is iJt010 msn email is iJt010@yahoo.com

    i have a youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/Jt010cp

    Jt010 is my wordpress

    Because I will be a great mod!

    ~Jt 010~

  2. 1.I am Applying for Both
    2.Peggggo is for both.
    3.None
    4.Hyazan@gmail.com
    5.Aim:Peggggo.
    6.I am a Planet Cazmo beta, I have played all the games, beaten all the quests, and I am a Cazmo Cadet. I am very experianced with Club Penguin. I have beaten all the missions, I have given tours to new people, and I have helped people when they needed helped like answering questions.
    7.Yazan1234
    8.I think I should be a moderator because I am loyal, Trustworthy, I nvere abuse my Powers and abilities. I know that a mod is just like a normal person, but they help keep this place safe. I am also Really good friends with Woton. I will make sure this site will stay FULLY safe and make sure it wont be hacked.

  3. great site!please visit http://www.totter.wordpress.com thank u!

  4. I’m thinking about signing up! I’ll think about it and tomorrow or the day after I might comment an application!
    ~Lilly541

  5. 1 clubpenguin moderator
    2 penguin name yellow ribs and planet cozmo name yellow ribs
    3 i used to have a site but it got deleted by some one lol
    4 email is krugchase2chance@gmail.com
    5 i have yahoo messaanger its krugchase2chance@yahoo.com
    6 i have lots of expeiernece with clubpenguin i am one year old today but i no just has much as some one 2 years old and i dont go on planet cazmo a lot but if some one ask me a question i could answer it
    7 yellowribs
    8 i think i should be mod because i have lots of expeiernce with cp and i am good with tech stuff also i have had a site and worked on beastahayes site here is the link i dont work there any more so plz pick me if u need tech help creative help or just plan help bout cp

    thx $%yellow ribs%$

  6. 1. ClubPenguin
    2. Lunar Lilo 6
    3. http://cpbrotherscheats.wordpress.com
    4. support.cplordalienz@gmail.com
    5. None
    6. I have played clubpenguin for about 2 years. I have been blogging until December 2008. I have helped Wilberd out with his site (http://cpheadquartershelp.wordpress.com) and NCP at http://noobsofcp.wordpress.com. No Youtube channel, unfortunately.
    7. I should be a moderator on your site because I spend alot of time working on clubpenguin and put alot of effort in making my site good. I will keep the ClubPenguin cheats up to date at ALL times. Please choose me.

  7. 1:cp
    2:hmluv
    3:none
    4jessiejaymes@myway.com
    5none,i dont use them
    6i’m awesome at club penguin!i am 600 days old and im a member,I go on it every day!;)
    7freemycoke
    8 I rock at sites!Im loyal+trustworthy,i will write as much as i can8D You rock woton!

    PS dont show this to anyone,cuz im fraid i will get
    junk mail.:)

  8. Hello! My penguin name is Davybear.And my cazmo name is Davybear5.And i want to become a moderator because i like helping other penguins/cazmos/people!I dont have a site but ive been on club penguin and planet cazmo for guite a while!so please make me a moderator!Laterz!

  9. ima go 4 cp mod
    tuxedo man47
    i shut my site down but i post on bbannes somtimes (bbanne.wordpress.com)
    tuxedoman97@yahoo.com
    none
    i started cp some time ago and i screwed up so i made tuxedo man47 my first andd only member i became a spy then tour guide then ninja i then bought a new cp game and am now EPF i joined the acp and it was my #1 army until one post told about the new army mcp. i joined as soon as possible. were i worked my way up to major general. then we merged wand became THE MRW i am was then general when another merge was made now we are the RFW and well that was today so now my summurized saga ends…..
    peace out home dawg!

    tuxedo man47 (wordpress name)

    i believe i should be a moderator because i would love to be apart of this site i would say id make sure its not hacked but theres always a way o.o….. well um id also post about this site anywhere i can….
    submit whoops ^.^

  10. 1: club penguin mod
    2: sky1700
    3: sky1700cpcheats.blogspot.com
    4: joebarney@mail.com
    5: i dont have one 😦
    6: i have a site ive been on cp quite along time on my site i post everyday and ill post every day here too i find all the catalog cheats straight away when they come out i normally update on my site before mimo777.
    7: i dont use wordpress i use blogspot srry dude
    8: i will post everyday ill advertise on my site so we can get more hits im very trustworthy i never hack i will keep this site upto date with everything and ill never post bad things about ppl or you.

  11. OMG FINALLY MY CHANCE>
    1. Both
    2. MY club Penguin name is vicko09 and planet cazmo name is vicko09 wizard
    3.thewizardscorner.tk
    thewizardguidetocp.tk
    4.i think you know my email but just incase you dont
    vicko_9@sbcglobal.net
    5. i dont know what that stuff is but i have a windows messenger id and its vicko_9@sbcglobal.net. il make a aim or msn later.
    6.ive been on cp ever since oct 2006. so i know alot about cp. i am a tour guide and an elite force agent so im always helping people on club penguin. now on planet cazmo, i just joined like a year ago but i made a new account like a week ago. im just getting the hang of it but i hope this expirience will help me learn more.
    7. my wordpress name is vicko09
    8. i think i should be a mod because youve known me for a long time so you can trust me and i will never turn on you. also because i am really responsible and good with tight deadlines. also because im really easy to contact but the reall reason is because i want t hang out wiht you more. i feel that club plan has been breaking apart and i dont want us to break up. i just want to relive the old days with us and the videos and the chats and (tear drops down face) I never want us to stop being friends.

  12. I’d like to become a mod for clubpenguin.
    My current main penguin is a beta I got called Firz.
    My main site at the moment is http://penguincheats.tk but I only upgraded it to wordpress powered recently so all my files got deleted.
    My main email at the moment will be shwon in this comment.
    I don’t have AI or MS N but | do have google talk and meebo.
    My past on clubpenguin, I started about 750 days ago. My first site got hacked, my second site had hardly any hits, same with my third, but now I’m back in the money. I’m on about 20 sites and I still have time to post on all of them.
    You can ask anyone whos blog I’ve posted on how good a job I’ve done.
    My wordpress account name is kaneos7 with the email in the comment.
    I think I should be a moderator because I can post very soon after something comes out, I have vast experience with wordpress, my current site is getting about 35,000 hits a day!!!, I understand css etc, and I’m trusted on about 20 sites now.
    I wont muck up this time.
    Firz

  13. 1. I am applying for club penguin
    2. My penguin name is:
    Jordan 2k5
    r0ckh0pp4r
    lethalboi
    3. my sites are:
    Ps34eva123.wordpress.com
    i also have a cheating forum:
    Cpelite.co.cc
    4. My email is:
    Lethal_awais_786@hotmail.com
    5. Don’t have
    6. In club penguin, i am a bit famous. occasionally, people crowd around me. Yes i have a youtube account, it’s ps34eva123 and i have many subscribers. by the way, i make cp trainers. i have worked on my site, i have worked on a forum and my wordpress username is: ps34eva123. i think i should be a mod because i like partying and i also am a fast typer. i update almost everytime something happens. i am trustworthy, i have never let anybody down. i’m quite good in html and flash if that helps. Please let me know what you think. thanks in advance.
    p.s
    if i ever get a code or membership code, i will have a contest on the site if possible.

    ~Ps34eva123~

  14. Thanks woton! you rock!:D

  15. 1. Club Penguin Moderator
    2. Nicky0014
    3. nicky0014cheats.wordpress.com ( opening soon )
    3A. penguincheatsource.wordpress.com ( opening soon)
    4. nicky0014@gmail.com
    5. AIM: Nicky0014
    6. I have a lot of experince with club penguin and finding new cheats and glitches every single day. I have my own websites but I’ve never worked on somebody elses site. Type my penguin name on google.com and my websites will come up.
    7. nicky0014
    8. I should become a moderator on your site because I’m always up in the morning finding new club penguin cheats for parties and games cheats. It would be an honor to be a moderator on your site.
    Nicky0014

  16. What you are applying for (Planet Cazmo mod, Club Penguin mod or both). Club Penguin
    Your penguin/cazmo name. Lilly541
    Your site (if any). http://www.lilly54.wordpress.com
    Your email. I need to be able to contact you! lilly.541@hotmail.com
    Your AIM of MSN (if any). This would be really helpful to have, so I can contact you. MSN, lilly.541@hotmail.com, and I also have meebo but I don’t go on a lot.
    Your resume. Tell be about any experience you have in Club Penguin or Planet Cazmo. Do you have a YouTube channel or anything else like that? Let me know if you have worked on any other sites too! I’m a tour guide, agent, and have beaten all the missions. I have worked on ovenl’s site, and losttruckie’s. I’m also in the RFW. I go on Club Penguin every day multiple times because, well, I don’t know it’s just a fun game!
    Comment telling me your WordPress account name! lilly541
    Tell me why you think you should be a moderator! –
    I am trustworthy, and determined and I always strive to make my posts great! I will go on the computer for hours checking out Club Penguin and updating WordPress. I am good at following orders and will also look at each and every comment a penguin makes. I care about others opinions, so no one is left unheard. I also have had about 6-7 months experience on WP so I know where everything is and everything will be running efficiantly. VOTE LILLY541 FOR CLUB PENGUIN MOD!!!
    I am Lilly541 and I approve this message.

  17. 1.I am applying for Club Penguin
    2.Qwaddle56
    3.www.qwaddle.wordpress.com (Updating stage! But I have posted!)
    4.goldbergball@gmail.com
    5.Nope! But Gmail does have a chat feature!
    6.I work on Pieface 07’s site, which has over 1,000 hits! I know my way around Club Penguin. My main server is Tuxedo. My youtube is http://www.youtube.com/user/qwaddle
    7. my wordpress username is qwaddle
    8. I can make great posts, I am really good with party ideas, stuff like that. I am a great moviemaker if you need advertisment. I can help with the new newspapers. (which was my main posting job on Pieface 07’s site) I just like to help out and post when needed! If I don’t get picked, It’s ok! I’ve still got my site! Thanks!
    ~Qwaddle

  18. Oh, by the way, my email doesn’t have a 4 or a . in it. Thanks

  19. 1. What you are applying for (Planet Cazmo mod, Club Penguin mod or both).
    Club Penguin mod.

    2. Your penguin/cazmo name.
    1847e.

    3. Your site (if any).
    cp1847e.wordpress.com.

    4. Your email. I need to be able to contact you!
    I don not reveal my email to the public. Besides, you know my email!

    5. Your AIM of MSN (if any). This would be really helpful to have, so I can contact you.
    I use G-Mail chat for instant messaging. My name shows up as Cp 1847e.

    6. Your resume. Tell be about any experience you have in Club Penguin or Planet Cazmo. Do you have a YouTube channel or anything else like that? Let me know if you have worked on any other sites too!
    Well, I have been playing Club Penguin since June ’08, and Planet Cazmo since October. I’m not as good at Planet Cazmo as I am at Club Penguin. I could tell you pretty much everything about Club Penguin. I have even played Penguin Chat, the game that started Club Penguin. My YouTube Username is gingerthedog2007. It used to be my mom’s. I have worked on Bluecityfan’s site, which was recently deleted, and I now work on cpsnumber1fann’s site. I also work on my mom’s site. All the other sites I work on are mine.

    7. Comment telling me your WordPress account name!
    It is cp1847e.

    8. Tell me why you think you should be a moderator!
    I have to remove lots of comments off my main site because of spamming, swearing, and being rude. I’ve had experience.

  20. Want my site?

  21. 1. Club Penguin Moderator
    2. Nicky0014
    3. http://www.nicky0014cheats.wordpress.com (opening soon)
    3. http://www.penguincheatsource.wordpress.com (opening soon)
    4. nicky0014@gmail.com
    5. AIM: Nicky0014
    6. I enjoy club penguin all the time. I have never worked on somebody elses site but I really want to. I find new cheats and glitches every single day.
    7. WordPress: nicky0014
    8. I should be a moderator on your site because your like my idol to makes a website on online gaming systems. I’m always up in the moring for new stuff and finding the awesome cheats. It would be an honor to work on your site!

    Nicky0014

  22. 1. I am applying for Club Penguin

    2.Penguins: Lil Suad

    3. I work for ojoc,clubpenguinseven,blowsight and my own blog http://cppenguinboys.wordpress.com

    4.: suadakhundov@hotmail.com

    5. AIM: suadakhundov@hotmail.com

    6. I go on club penguin everyday and wake up early every morning to post about cheats, I work on alot of blogs which include ojoc and blowsight10. I blog about cp to help people not for fame.

    7. lilsuad

    8. I want to be a cp moderator for many reasons: firstly I really enjoy this blog and it would be an honour to help out. I also enjoy reading peoples comments and trying to improve my posts using what they say. I like cp blogging not for the fame but for helping penguins worldwide, and thats what I want to do here.

    ~ Lil Suad ~

  23. 1.) I am applying for the Club Penguin mod.

    2.) My penguin name is 999blb.

    3.) My website is http://999blb.wordpress.com

    4.) My email is brse2@aol.com

    5.) Unfortunately I have no AIM or MSN.

    6.) I have much experience in Club Penguin. I joined around the late 2005. As you know I have a website. I also work on a website to help save the environment!

    7.) I think I should be a mod because you inspired me to make my website. I also think I should be a mod because I am responsible, loyal, and nice. So all of you other penguins or cazmos out there trying to be a mod, Good Luck!

    ~999blb~

  24. 1. club penguin!
    2. steliosboy 1
    3. ya http://www.cphints.com 100.000 hits!
    4. i dont wanna make it appear, but you can see it by editing this comment.
    5. same as my email.
    6. i’ve worked in http://www.snowdobby.com and http://www.cphints.com also http://www.hgimvfnu.com and I have a youtube account http://youtube.com/steliosboy1
    7. my wordpress account name is steliostm.
    8. i could help you in different cheats and glitches, but only on friday, saturday and sunday. sometimes, in the days of the week. anyways, you won’t regret it!

  25. 1) Clubpenguin Mod
    2)Sportstick
    3)www.spcheats.blogspot.com (I quit cuz I couln’t get visitors)
    4)sportstick@gmail.com
    5) My screenname is pyr0red in aim
    6)I have a lot of experince in CP. I am over two years old. I put alot of time in my blog over the summer. I tried everything, but people wouldn’t come. So, I quit.
    7) Sportstick
    8) I know a lot of stuff about clubpenguin and I am experienced in this kind of stuff.

    (I voted for you on simmer27’s blog. I hope you win)

  26. 1. I am applying for Club Penguin
    2. Penguin Name: 1nato7
    3. http://www.clubpenguinmasters34.wordpress.com
    4. Dude33@ymail.com
    5. cpmasterz
    6. I am a great kid that loves to play club penguin. I am VERY trustworthy. I am very smart and promise you that I won’t make hardly any errors. I’m not considered “Famous” but that doesn’t bother me! I just love to play club penguin and blog about it! My site has almost 6,000 hits. My blogging partner Joejoechap has sufered a severe medical condition so i’ve had to blog all by myself for about 6 months its been hard, but its been fun! Please choose me!! P.S. I have a Youtube Channel its Cpmasterz34!!
    7. Clubpenguinmasters34
    8. I have seriously been waiting FOREVER for you to let moderators on your site!! This blog

  27. 1. Club penguin mod
    2. tntclay
    3. none(But used to have some)
    4.tntclay@hotmail.com
    5. my msn is tntklay@hotmail.com
    6. Well i do have a you tube channel with videos for the haloween candy hunt ’08(now deleted), im thinking about doing so for the egg hunt tomorow. I have had a blog witch whent sucsesfull for 6 months, i was suplying penguins with the right infomaiton on club penguin. But it whent a little bad. And usally on club penguin planet(CPP) i give penguins updates on club penguin straight away.
    7. my wordpress account name is tntclay!
    8. I go on club penguin everyday nearly every hour. Im always on msn so it will be verry easy to contact me, and i check my emails everyday so as soon as i get them i will reply straight away. I live in U.K so when i get up you will be asllep and i will go on club penguin way before you so i will know when something happens straight away, and i will post it on this site straigh away. This helped me to be the first to post it on CPP!

  28. 1. I am going to be a Club Penguin Mod
    2. My penguin is Jelly Blue 9
    3. I do not have a site 😦
    4. My email is londonjessica94@yahoo.com
    5. I have yahoo messenger it’s the email above.
    6. I have been on Club Penguin For about 380 days and i have tried making a site but deleted it, because i didnt get many views after 1 mont or so. I have gave many tours and have gottne many coins for my friends accounts :). My youtube account name is londonjess94. I’ve always dreamed of doing this
    thankyou :).
    7. My wordpress account name is jellyblue9.
    8. I would ♥ to be a moderator for clubpenguin! I’ve checked my club penguin everyday and my mail, have always been on top of the game and i think i would be perfect for this job thankyou 🙂

    – Jelly Blue 9

  29. 1. Im applying for Club Penguin.
    2. My penguin name in Club Penguin is “The Chillex” and on Planet Cazmo, It’s “Chillex”
    3. http://www.chillex.wordpress.com
    4. digifan4ever@yahoo.com.
    5. I dont have one.
    6. I am always at Computer when i am at home, Here are some sites i work on (Without Link, Only Names)

    • Chillex
    • Hunter 326
    • Crazy Penguin CP Stuff
    • Pelkiun
    • Official Mustang 422 Site
    • Gymer CPTV

    I have been blogging on all of them WITH good grammars, But i check on mine first as drafts then check if something is wrong then if it’s done, I post it to their blogs, When i spot something wrong, I still go edit my posts to make it right. My Site is all about Club Penguin And Pandanda, I have a Planet Cazmo account but i dont think three virtual worlds in blogging would be a great idea, That would make my life hard to control. I also update in a forum named “CP Igloo”, I also make my grammars there 100% correct (Well, You know what i mean).My site is only a few hits but for me… HITS DOESN’T MATTER, So what if i got hits by a click? But did they even try to look around and enjoy what you did? No, Mine is different, Everyone for me is a friend in need. My goal is to help others, Not get many hits or fames.
    7. My wordpress account is Chillex.
    8. I dont really know, My style in life is “I let my life float away.”, May’be the wind have blown me to help you Woton, That’s my style! Help the ones in need, Dont take obstacles in life hard, Take them as “VERY EASY”.

    Until then…

    Waddle On ❗

  30. 1. I am going to Club Penguin.
    2. My name in Club Penguin is “The Chillex” and on Planet Cazmo, It’s “Chillex”
    3. http://www.chillex.wordpress.com
    4. My e-mail is digifan4ever@yahoo.com
    5. I dont have AIM or MSN.
    6. I am always at my computer or to my dad’s laptop whenever i got time, I always got time! My blog is all about Club Penguin And Pandanda, Even though i have a Planet Cazmo account but having three virtual world blogging will be a very hard task to do. Here are THE sites that i work on:

    • Chillex
    • Hunter 326
    • Crazy Penguin CP Stuff
    • Pelkiun
    • Official Mustang 422 Site
    • Gymer CPTV

    I all work on them, I use my post in my site as a draft like post but it is very clean and i check ALL grammars to make it right, If i posted the post to all of those sites i said, And there was a tiny tinsy error, I correct it. I also thank WordPress for having the “Tags” fast to type with. I go on as much as possible i can, I also blog on a forum called “CP Igloo”, But im not advertising! Im pinpointing the ones I blog, So you may know my experience right? Good. I always tag along with others to become them as my friends.
    7. My wordpress account name is “Chillex”.
    8. I dont really know, My style in life is “I let my life float away.” May’be the wind blow me here, Yes, I dont care what happen to me, Cause’ i know and trust in myself i will past any goals and problems. For me, HITS DOESN’T MATTER! Why? Because every penguin for me is a friend in need, When the wind blows me to a direction of a friend in need, Then help them, That would make others be happy for what you did. I would also love to work for you woton, As is the wind blow me here to help others 🙂

    Until then…

    Waddle On ❗

  31. 1. I am going to Club Penguin.
    2. My name in Club Penguin is “The Chillex” and on Planet Cazmo, It’s “Chillex”
    3. chillex.wordpress.com
    4. My e-mail is digifan4ever@yahoo.com
    5. I dont have AIM or MSN.
    6. I am always at my computer or to my dad’s laptop whenever i got time, I always got time! My blog is all about Club Penguin And Pandanda, Even though i have a Planet Cazmo account but having three virtual world blogging will be a very hard task to do. Here are THE sites that i work on:

    • Chillex
    • Hunter 326
    • Crazy Penguin CP Stuff
    • Pelkiun
    • Official Mustang 422 Site
    • Gymer CPTV

    I all work on them, I use my post in my site as a draft like post but it is very clean and i check ALL grammars to make it right, If i posted the post to all of those sites i said, And there was a tiny tinsy error, I correct it. I also thank WordPress for having the “Tags” fast to type with. I go on as much as possible i can, I also blog on a forum called “CP Igloo”, But im not advertising! Im pinpointing the ones I blog, So you may know my experience right? Good. I always tag along with others to become them as my friends.
    7. My wordpress account name is “Chillex”.
    8. I dont really know, My style in life is “I let my life float away.” May’be the wind blow me here, Yes, I dont care what happen to me, Cause’ i know and trust in myself i will past any goals and problems. For me, HITS DOESN’T MATTER! Why? Because every penguin for me is a friend in need, When the wind blows me to a direction of a friend in need, Then help them, That would make others be happy for what you did. I would also love to work for you woton, As is the wind blow me here to help others 🙂

    Until then…

    Waddle On ❗

  32. Hey, I am Salty!

    I am just commenting to Wish You A Happy Easter & I hope you get lots of money and toys!

    Please Comment Back On My Site:

    http://cpsalty.wordpress.com

    Thank-You & I Hope you have a terrific Day!

    ~Salty~

  33. Please Woton, I really would like to become the Club Penguin Woton Moderator, I recently saw you on Club Penguin and you looked awesome! My Club Penguin Name is Kealo and my site is http://kealo.wordpress.com/ ! My e-mail is jfliv_75@yahoo.com I don’t have Aim or Msn, I do have a youtube: http://www.youtube.com/kealotv I am still working on it! I have tons of experience on Club Penguin and I go on everyday! I always see updates and post about them so I think I could do a good job working on your site! I have also worked on http://cheetyweety.wordpress.com/ ! My WordPress name is Kealo! I love your site but I have not really commented before so I am sorry!

    Thank- You! -kealo

    (p.s. You Rock Woton!)

    -kealo

  34. 1. Club Penguin
    2. Ceptor99
    3. http://ceptor99.wordpress.com
    4. ceptor99@gmail.com
    5. Ceptorcp
    6. Well, I have made some music videos on Youtube, and I’m working on one now, I work on a lot of sites, and I used to work on yours.
    7. Ceptor99
    8. I’ve known you for a long time, and you were part of our band, Club Plan, which is now over. I am a reliable worker, I’m good at animations, and I’m a great party planner.

  35. 1.) I only play Club Penguin. Not intrested with Planet Cazmo.

    2.) Penguin name: Justrokstar

    3.) http://justrokstar.wordpress.com/

    4.) justrokstar@yahoo.com or justrokstar@hotmail.com

    5.) Sometimes I get on. Depends.

    6.) I have been working with Chewy for only 1 week I guess. Until he deleted me from his blog. And I used to work with 5 other main blogs. I currently make videos on Club Penguin.

    7.) WordPress name is justrokstarcp.

    8.) Only to help you out. I’m glad to help anyone in need.

    -JRS

  36. 1. I want to be a Club Penguin Mod
    2.My club penguin name is Sheba 37
    3. http://sheba37.wordpress.com/
    4. wille_d@sbcglobal.net
    5.None
    6.I have lots of experiance on Club Penguin. I’ve been playing CP for 1000’s of days. My old penguin got banned so I use Sheba 37. I have no youtube.
    7. My WordPress name is Sheba37
    8. I think I should be a mod on this site because I’m ver trustworthy, I check for Club Penguin events and glitches and things like that at least every day. I also post smoething cool I found on Club Penguin right away.

  37. 1.Club Penguin Moderator
    2.Petioo09
    3.I had but it is deleted
    4.petioo09@mail.bg
    5.None
    6.I have a youtube account.It’s name is Petioo09.I have a lot of experience in cp(from Christmas 2007)so I’m one of the old penguins.Club Penguin means a lot to me.It is a place where you waddle on and have fun!Also I have been working on the site clubpenguintrinity.wordpress.com
    7.petioo09
    8.I think I should be moderator because I am a big fan of your site,I can hold contests(if you agree)and I have been a mod of another famous site.We did a good job there but it’s shut down.I can help you very much with the work on this site~
    P.S.Woton,you rock!

  38. woton wat happene to rfw its deleted is there a new one? plz reply

  39. 1.both
    2.Davybear Davybear5
    3.none
    4.davybear8@gmail.com
    5.none
    6.I have been in cp for over 500 days and i think i know every secret for it.And my planet cazmo guy is a playa.My expirence on cp is huge i’ve been in at least 1 pair of partys in cp.And for planet cazmo i’ve been in for a while and seen stuff.
    7.i will work on that…
    8.I think i should help because i’ve always liked helping other people and awnsering lot’s o questions!

  40. Woton, I am giving you full permission to copy as much as you want from my site without credit, since you’re sooo busy.

  41. I have a CP. Im a beta on Planet Cazmo. I want to be a Woton Moderatoor for Planet Cazmo and Club Penguin. My cp name is Avian9 and my Planet Cazmo is Hardy23. I am kind,kool, and a greatfriend. Please make me a moderator. I am so KOOL!

  42. check Ko56’s site out

  43. 1. Planet Cazmo mod
    2. AeJesz
    3. http://planetpccazmo.wordpress.com/
    4. BlakeSlate@hotmail.com
    5. BlakeSlate@hotmail.com

    6. http://youtube.com/JesusAeBoy
    I Play Planet Cazmo Every Single Day. Im an Ambassador also. Im Good at Making Music Videos. I also work on a PC Inc. Called CazRoyal, and OPCCC. And I have worked on a lot of sites and forums as a Moderator, Like Planet Cazmo World.

    7. Jeszuz
    8. Cause I want to Help Spread the World!

  44. 1.Club Penguin MOD
    2.My penguin and cazmo name is Jbond 12
    3.No Site but have experience
    4.My email is culld004@westberks.org
    5.My Msn is dan.1997@btinternet.com
    6.I have a you tube account/channel my username is ~CherubAgent1
    7.Jbond 12
    8.Cos im loyal,hard working and a good freind plus im on Club Penguin Every Day.
    Plz Pick me

    Jbond 12

  45. 1. Both
    2. CP: Zoooglez PC: Abbieeyyy
    3. No site – but I have had some
    4. abster.151@gmail.com
    5. I aint giving out my msn Sozz
    6. I have loads of club penguin experience and a bit of planet cazmo. I have worked on other sites.
    7. No wordpress
    8. I am trustworthy, hard working and on Planet Cazmo every day

  46. 1. What you are applying for Club Penguin
    2. Digo900
    3. weeklytourguide.wordpress.com
    4. bill900.diego@gmail.com
    5. llycullen@aol.com
    6. I have a Youtube Channel ( http://youtube.com/troystar900 )
    I make Videos I am a Menber On club penguin. And I HAve lots and lots of expirencre on club penguin .
    7. cpweeklytourguide
    8. I am trustworthy, hard working always on club penguin and always fiding cheats and I am a menber.

  47. 1.Hey Im Trying to be a planet Cazmo Moderator on your cool site.
    2.My Cazmo name is Tannerlejord

    3.my site is http://cazmocheast1.wordpress.com

    4.Its in the comment and i filled it out i just dont want ot make it public so check it yourself if i get picked.

    5. no aim or AOL (i have one but never use it)

    6.Im a Offical Ambassador on Planet Cazmo and i play pc every single day for about an hour and im always active and i wor on a few other planet cazmo sites i used to play cp but i play pc only now(i go on cp occasionally.

    7.Cazmocheats1

    8. I think i should be a mod because i try hard at everything i do and im experienced with Planet cazmo and im always helping people and i think i would be a good fit.

    Thanks and please pick me lol

  48. lol ik soccer and spiros

  49. hi im Mark828sox. please make me a mod. email:icoolguy828@aol.com my site:mark828sox.blogspot.com

  50. Hi i love to help out people on every website and i love Club Penguin i go on it every day. But sometimes i don’t get to get on it. I never been banned on Club Penguin. I’m a Sercet Agent I never seen a penguin be mean to another. But I seen some with bad words in their name. I would love to become a Moderator for Club Penguin and i will make a Planet Cazmo.

  51. I play club penguin every day. i never been banned. and i love helping people.i would love to be a moderator for cp.

  52. i would love to be a club penguin mod
    i have never been banned
    and i love to help people

  53. Hi i would like to be a mod for cp

    i have never been banned

    i love to help people and if i see any rude behavior like saying cuss words or cuss words in their name i would ban them’

    cya

Leave a Reply

