Club Penguin DS Game Coming Soon!

So many of you from the United Kingdom and Australia have been waiting to get the Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force DS game and the Club Penguin team has been working really hard to get it to you. I’m very excited to finally tell you that this Friday, March 13, it’ll be available in Australia and the United Kingdom.

club penguin elite penguin force « Club Penguin Cheats

You can buy Club Penguin’s Elite Penguin Force ds game at a number of stores.

In Australia, the game will be available in numerous stores including Walmart and Target.

In the United Kingdom, it’ll be available at stores including: Game, Argos, ASDA, Toys R’ Us, and HMV.

It’ll also be online at: Disneystore.co.uk , Play.com, and Amazon.co.uk.

Check the Toy page on Friday for an updated list of places you can get it! Also, don’t forget that a code comes with the game that can be entered to get something special.

Let me know what you think!

14 Responses

  1. The game is really cool! Let me know what you think!

    -Woton

  2. Waiting in Japan to come……… NEVER COMES!
    I’ll go to America Calfornia or Los Angel’s Disneyland to buy DS or Toy to get codes! (YAY)

  3. YAAY!!Now I can finally buy it.

  4. woton…..
    wat now you were my favorite leader…

  5. nice site check mine out at http://789qh97.wordpress.com

  6. the word for owner chat in my site is vip

  7. http://www.fwebtraffic.com/?rid=1237551
    Check that site out u get a million hits for free!!!!

  8. wicked

  9. Hey wonton its me you might remember me as you gave me advice when my cp blog started but now I’m down. I barley get a view every2 days and don’t know what to do. Should I close my blog and give up? please comment back

  10. Hi Woton.
    The MCP pollava is still hanging around and with your site changing to a multi game site you’ll get less hits from penguin players and won get any because noone likes the other games.
    My site got over 300000 hits.
    I’m starting an online game called Ninja Strike
    ninjastrike.co.cc
    Ven

  11. Hey, I am salty!

    I am wishing you a happy Red Nose Day! 😀

    (Please Comment Back)

    http://cphelp.co.nr

    Thank-You and have a terrific Day!

    ~Salty~

  12. Great post!

  13. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  14. i already have it its fun games missoins lots of fun its like real cp

Leave a Reply

