Club Penguin French Servers and Puffles Will Play!

You can now play Club Penguin in three different languages, English, French and Portuguese! You can change your language on the Club Penguin Play page with this tool at the top of your screen.

frechservers1

You can change the language on the Club Penguin Home Screen using this tool.

frechservers4

There are three new French servers when you log onto Club Penguin. Everything you see on the French servers is in French.

frechservers2

On the French servers your penguin’s name will be a Penguin ID. Club Penguin will need to approve your name until it can show up.

frechservers3

Also, cool stuff is coming on Friday when you’ll notice that your puffles will be playing more with their furniture items!! If you’ve already got puffles and puffle furniture, you don’t need to buy more — just get ready to watch the new ways they sleep, play, and eat. The best part is that their health will increase, too!

bed1

In other news: Make sure to keep checking out the MCP, Military of Club Penguin! It had an extremely successful release date, however there is still much to do!

mcpcp1

What do you think of the French servers? Let me know!

17 Responses

  1. What do you think of the French servers? Let me know!

    -Woton

  2. Woton put the MCP banner on your sidebar like I did on my site.

    Thank you.

  3. I think you should take my blog spot…

  4. Hey Woton! I put the MCP banner on my site and acvertised for them in a post! I love MCP! The french servers are really cool! I speak french so I know what people are saying when they don’t. LOL!

    Waddle On,
    553Girl

  5. Hey Woton! The What’s New Blog has been updated!

  6. WOTON PLS HELP!!REALLY.AM IN THE MCP AND THEY SAY AM NOT A MEMBER ON THE CHAT!!AM ROLLLIKERO!!I JUST USED A DIFFERENT COMPUTER!!PLS HELP

  7. WANT TO GET MORE VIEWS TO YOUR WEBSITE, ALWAYS ADVERTISING LONGING FOR PEOPLE TO COME. MAN, THAT’S BORING…THERE ARE LOTS OF OTHER BETTER THINGS IN LIFE.

    So…Why not add your website to my Ultimate Links, no hassle and stress of always having to advertise. Just constant sucess and lots of views by adding here. Just add me to your blogroll!

    Then you cam go and hang out with your friends on Club Penguin™ or go to the park with friends or play football, basketball or just spend time with your family. This way it saves you time.

    For more information go to http://www.clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com or http://clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links-project/

  8. Nice site!
    ~flubby~

  9. When I go to the homepage, the language doesn’t have french! When I went to the post, I checked and it appered. Then when I play, is showed up! I think it’s a glitch!
    Waddle on CP

  10. heyyy are you a member yet, wonton? just click the julie1222 on this comment. thank you soooooo much!!! 🙂

  11. omg!!! thanks for commenting!!! its cool because you have such a populer site, i mean i go on it every day!! 🙂 ps: can you give me some tips on how to make as good a site as yours? thanks so much!!!! 🙂

  12. Cool Woton! I’ve figured out that the lower the number at the start of your penguin ID, the rarer you are! I’m Penguin13451935!

    -Metalmanager

  13. wonton, whould you want me to put an mcp page on my site so more ppl could join, id only do it if you comment back saying its ok, and id say its from u. so tell me what you think 😉

  14. Hi! I am having a party!

    When: Saturday February 14
    Where: My igloo on the Map
    Time: 10:00am CP time
    Server: Northern Lights
    Why: Valentines Day and 8,000 hits!

    Hope you can make it! Make sure to wear Pink and Red for the party.

    I will film it for You Tube.

  15. Membership contest at my site.
    http://www.iceman25596cp.wordpress.com

  16. Blogs like this are why I use the internet.

  17. You have inspired me. Thank you very much. Good luck with your site

Leave a Reply

