February Penguin Style Catalog Cheats!

The February Penguin Style catalog has been released! Here are all of the cheats for it.

On page 4, click on the letter S in T-Shirts, for the Spikester.

feb09catalog7

On page 5, click on the E in Penguins at Work, for the Spikette.

feb09catalog6

On page 6, click on the blue dot, for the Fruit Headress.

feb09catalog5

On page 7, click on the plant in the pot, for the Red Viking Helmet.

feb09catalog4

Open and close the Red Viking helmet four times, for the Blue Viking Helmet.

On page 9, click on the carrot on the snowman, for the Yellow Scarf.

feb09catalog3

On page 10, click on the letter A in Clearance, for the Pink Pom Pom Toque.

feb09catalog2

On page 11, click on the letter L in Clearance, for the Red Hoodie.

feb09catalog1

What are your favorite items?

15 Responses

  1. I like the T-Shirts and the Yellow Scarf, they’re really back to to basics! It’s also cool that the Red Hoodie was brought in from the Treasure Book!

    What are your favorite items?

    -Woton

  2. i like the hoddies and the new blond wig… 🙂

  3. I would love to by them but of course i have no membership so im sad

    AWARDS

  4. My Favorite Is The Black Hoodie! Cool Post Woton! 😉
    -Justrokstar

  5. My favorite item isn’t in the catalog, but the stylish sunglasses ARE TO DIE FOR!!!!!!!! I NEEEEEEEEED THEEEEEEEMMMMM

  6. Awesome Post Woton!

  7. ty guys it really helped:-)

  8. Hey,
    Awesome site!
    Please comment back on my site (Click my name)
    ~Cid

  9. Hey i have a friends site that fits your blog roll requirements. http://clubpenguintrio.wordpress.com can you add that site to your blog roll? They are adding you to their blog roll

  10. plz add club penguin trio to your blog roll. they fit requirements.

  11. can you please add me to your Blogroll 🙂 i need more visits 😦

    ~mohd33~

  12. I am sorry for your suspend but why isnt chrisdogs site suspended too?

  13. hey i comment on the membership contest can u give it to me! plz

  14. meeee favorite isss the sweaters all the sweaters
    P.S. i love the blue the most

  15. My friend on Orkut shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed at all that I came to your blog.

Leave a Reply

