Club Penguin Lime Green Dojo Clean Cheats and Exclusive Club Penguin Staff Interview!

After much glitch testing, the new Paint by Letters game, Lime Green Dojo Clean has been released! You can check it out by going to the Book Room and clicking on the pile of books on the bookshelf.

limegreendojo1

Next, click on the Lime Green Dojo Clean book.

limegreendojo2

A guide to finding the hidden coins located in the book is coming soon!

Check it! I managed to get an inclusive interview with one of the members of the Club Penguin Staff!

Q: So what’s your absolute fave game in Club Penguin and why?
A: Treasure Hunt (I love it partly because I got to help Screenhog make it and partly because it’s multiplayer). I also like playing Cart Surfer and Jet Pack Adventure. I like Catchin’ Waves… but I’m not terribly good at it.

Q: Do you eat candy while you create games?
A: Loads of it – But we’ve got healthy candy… like those grain bars.

Q: What do you like best about games in general?
A: It’s brilliant when you get to play games with friends.

Cool, eh?

18 Responses

  1. What’s your favorite part of the Lime Green Dojo Clean book?

    -Woton

  2. my favorite part was when the penguin was doing snow angels in green on the floor 🙂

  3. Woton,How r u ?Hope U remember me?
    I Heard About Haking Is That Guy Back?

  4. omg. cool. it wasnt working before…

  5. hey, whonton. how do you upload a pic on your comment cuz iv been trying but it whount work.

  6. Well…i like the party and how they helped to clean the dojo :D. 😆

  7. i can’t see the book

  8. Whoa! Nice post!

    -Aussie229

  9. cool

  10. hey woton
    just wanted to let you know i added you back to my site
    your friend,
    -vicko09
    ps. just a reminder, my website is vicko09.wordpress.com

  11. It would be awesome if you joined my club penguin army the CPRA you would make a great edition if your intrested click here http://50cent254cp.wordpress.com/cpra/ anyone can join it would also be awesome if you got other people to join to!

  12. Cool! Your questions are great!

  13. Hey! Need all the latest tips, hints and secrets? Whens the next party? Where is the pin? How can I finish this mission? I have all the info on everything Club Penguin. Be sure to stop by and leave a comment by clicking on my name!

    Updated often! Please visit and comment!!

  14. Nice post!

    Keep It Real
    ~Sssaam~
    The Panic Button

  15. 1:that interview was on the whats new page.
    2:i have the answer to the coin cheats, the total coins are a whopping 800. to see an idiotic version of cp, go to penguinchat.com or click on my name.

  16. O I just saw them on the cp offical blog lol!

  17. Go to http://clubpenguinfeinds.blogspot.com/ to see the full guide on how to find the hidden coins!!

  18. Hi, good post. I have been wondering about this issue,so thanks for posting. I will certainly be subscribing to your posts.

Leave a Reply

