Hacked!

There has been a huge hacking problem lately. A user named #iamthewurlus has been hacking everything. He hacked Wwe Adams YouTube a while ago, and a ton of other sites. Now he’s back. A few days ago Team Club Penguin forums, run by Chrisdog93, was hacked. I was a moderator on TCP at the time. It started with a strange user that hacked into the forum and deleted all of the moderator powers. Luckily, we had the right admin on at the right time and the forum was saved. However, a few days later he was back. He hacked the forum, the domain and Chrisdog’s user. Here is what a good friend of mine, Loki Terry has to say:

Hello, this is Loki Terry, TCP Administator.

Unforutnately TCP got hacked, if anyone logged into TCP within the last 48 hour’s we recommed you change your passwords. I repeat DO NOT GO TO TCP Website, as Chrisdog has gotten attacked, all passwords have been stolen. Chrisdog got attacked, the board went, then #iamthewurlus took over the domain. James from DP did help us, but Chrisdog’s pass override us and bang we got overrun.

#iamthewurlus also hacked Chrisdog’s site. He gets to people’s sites and forums by hacking their emails. If you have a popular site or work on a popular site change your site’s email. Not your contact email, your sites email! Also make sure to delete everyone form your site so that if they get hacked, you wont.

#iamthewurlus also hacked Loki Terry’s site. He left a message saying:

stupidwalreses1

Unfortunately, Loki Terry was also working on my site at the time, although he was luckily just an author. #iamthewurlus wrote a post on my site saying:

stupidwalreses2

I have blacked out any bad words and links to inappropriate sites. I deleted the post and Loki Terry from my site. I also changed my WordPress email and taken every precaution from getting my site hacked.

45 Responses

  1. Make sure not to visit the TCP site, Loki Terry’s site or any site relating to Dreggle!

    -Woton

  2. Just to tell you all.

    This is not me at all, this is a code red alert, carefull.

  3. I’m not delting my friends from my site but thanks for the tip! You should make sure your admin email is secret and safe – mine is diffrent from my profile one.

    If you want to see a exclusive CP interview then go to my site 😉

  4. I’l try to find out how to stop him.Oh and he might even be able to go to jail or something(i dont know)
    so far my website didnt get hacked because its not famous.But well il still try to find out…i think i can help a little. From: Accessory

  5. Woton! He hacked my site too! Loki Terry was an admin on my site, so when #iamthewalrus hacked into his account, he hacked my site!

    ~Peggggo

  6. These guys are even trying to take down miniclip. They killed many good forums and websites.

  7. What does hacked mean?

  8. I have a new site which no one knows of.
    http://bluecityfan.wordpress.com

  9. I will do any thing to help out.
    Just tell me and i will help.

  10. Weneed to find a way. This is ridiculous.

  11. @ Jessica:

    Hacking is using an illegal program to get into computer files.

    -Woton

  12. Oh My Gosh…I Saw The Bad Word On His Website…And Heres What I Say……Hes BAD!

  13. o dang !

  14. Only jerks hack. He is a ******* jerk.

  15. I am going to delete my website if this continues.

  16. Woton can I help?
    Just tell me what to do and I will do it to help.

  17. #iamthewalrus is a hacker group, not a person.

  18. Clue 1:His username might have been “iamthewalrus” well thats the first thing i thought of…..il tell you if i get more ideas,and clues.Why?I hate people hacking websites.Why?I have one and i know how it would be if i got hacked.(Good Luck On Finding The Hacker)! ps. if i find out who it is i will till you right away.

  19. Woton! I know exactly who he is! Please contact me on my site so I can tell you more. I was hacked to by him. Please contact me. Together, you and me can stop this once and for all. I know how. ~cornchop5000

  20. And who were dealing with is a very smart person. I know who he absolutely is and I might know how to stop him.

  21. I’m sorry. I forgot to say it was a group not an only person.

  22. Want to join the Leader army of Clubpenguin? We are the Sabreninjas! Our army is well oranized and will soon be very powerful. Please join!

  23. iamthewalrus’s youtube is called “Plonk”. It’s true. in his profile, it says he makes cpbots, and makes viruses, and he’s a pro hacker. I’d say you contact the authorities and FBI or other internet agencies because he doesn’t only hack club penguin sites.. He hacks random sites as well!
    Thank You.

  24. Pegggoo I have a backup

    Is well woton i have retraved my email again so i have changed my password on wordpress

  25. Can I help too?

  26. Because Im bord alot.

  27. Thanks for warning me Woton!Good thing your site was safe!

  28. thanks for the precaution

  29. hes a F@cking son of a b#tch ^#%*&$&^$*^#*^#&^#E&^$*#(^%E#&%$@#*((*&%&^

    sorry, i got excited

  30. […] HACKING IS HAPPENING 3 02 2009 hi guys, there has been some hacking going on, for more informtion click here […]

  31. I HATE WALRUSES! They also hacked CPT and I already got 3 viruses. I hope a plane ( or helicopter) hits that guys house and he dies!
    ARE YOU SERIOUS! MINICLIP!?! OMG THIS IS BAD I REALLY HOPE HE DIES! So many kids play there! My brother owuld hate if they hacked miniclip because he loves that site! Iamthewalrus should DIE! Whos with me?

  32. Hey hear this….
    MY CP FRIENDS SITE GOT HACKED!!!
    He told me it on a different site so heres what it said.

    HA HA HA I hope that you are sad we are unstopable!!

    and some other stuff
    bye

  33. hey woton, #iamthewalrus is probobally some 45 year old ugly sicko that is like Michael Jackson
    (**** little kids!) Sick people in this world…

  34. This is horrible !
    I will contact Ojoc ASAP and warn him!

  35. WANT TO GET MORE VIEWS TO YOUR WEBSITE, ALWAYS ADVERTISING LONGING FOR PEOPLE TO COME. MAN, THAT’S BORING…THERE ARE LOTS OF OTHER BETTER THINGS IN LIFE.

    So…Why not add your website to my Ultimate Links, no hassle and stress of always having to advertise. Just constant sucess and lots of views by adding here. Just add me to your blogroll!

    Then you cam go and hang out with your friends on Club Penguin™ or go to the park with friends or play football, basketball or just spend time with your family. This way it saves you time.

    For more information go to http://www.clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com or http://clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links-project/

  36. My blog is back!.

    My post’s are returned!.

  37. WOTON!!!!DO U KNOW THAT FRIEZYPOP HAS QUIT!!!NOW THEY CAN HACK HIS ACCOUNT AND HE WONT KNOW!!!!AND WHEN DID THE HACKING START??HOW COME ON CHRISDOG93’S SITE AND LOKI TERRY’S SITE THERE IS NO POST OF HACKING?

  38. YEAH! #iamthewulrus is probably some ugly nerd who is 35 and hacks people and thinks its cool. I hope he dies.

  39. not all of miniclip, just the club penguin forum. Before I admitted I was to young to join the forum I talked with a Penguin named iWaddle, he said that these hackers originate from CPHQ( A hacking forum) And want to destroy all other CP forums.

  40. no, how can we tell if we are next?

  41. thats just stupid. i mean, how can this be entertaining to ppl?

  42. wow amazing. who in the right mind would want to do such a thing?

  43. Why would you just go around on the computer and start hackin peoples sites.

    I THINK THATS JUST PLAIN DUMB AND HE SHOULD BE FINED AND ARRESTED.

    I WENT TO TCP AND THE WORDS HE PUT ON THERE ARE REALLY BAD AND INNAPROPRIATE SO DONT GO THERE PLZ

  44. I think he hacked my site as well. My site was archived or suspended, and I couldn’t have done it because I wasn’t on for the weekend, then I just tried going to my site to check how I did over the weekend, but it was archived or suspended.

  45. I am telling my cousin about this hacker she is the police and she will send out info to other stations to watch out form this guy.I may be the next target!:(

Leave a Reply

