Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force International Update!

Update: Check out the Penguin of the Day page, where you can get your penguin’s player card featured on this site!

Many of you have been asking about being able to get the Club Penguin DS game in other countries, and the team has been working really hard to make it happen. And… we got a great update that we wanted to tell you about.

tcp2

The Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force DS Game is already available in English for some Latin American countries, and we’ve confirmed that in the spring of 2009, it’ll be on the shelves in the United Kingdom and Australia!

Also, check out Team Club Penguin, with Chrisdog93, Wwe Adam, Woton and many other renowned penguins! It’s an online forum community for anyone who wants to join. Team Club Penguin was made for you to post, and help other users out. Many fun games, and prizes will be given away throughout the forum. Go here to sign up for Team Club Penguin.

team-club-penguin-banner3

Here’s how to sign up for Team Club Penguin:

1. Go to the Team Club Penguin registry.
2. Read and accept the forum agreement.

terms

3. Fillout the form (Username, email, and password).

form

4. Enter your password, and the correct confirmation code.

password-confirmation

If you have any other questions or need help, read Team Club Penguin’s FAQ.

How to make a topic: Click the relevant button on either the forum or topic screens. You may need to register before you can post a message. The facilities available to you are listed at the bottom of the forum and topic screens (the You can post new topics, You can vote in polls, etc. list).

Team Club Penguin will be giving away prizes to the top posters. Start new topics, reply to other topics, and increase your post count. Some prizes may include:

1. Team Club Penguin Admin or Mod
2. Club Penguin Cheats Blog Editor
3. Free Club Penguin Membership
4. Club Penguin Coin Code

We are looking for skilled moderators, that are online as much as possible to moderate the forum. Don’t forget to read Team Club Penguin’s Rules.

We also need GFX designers to help with designing the forum. If you are interested, send Chrisdog93 a private message on the forum.

10 Responses

  1. Make sure to register for Team Club Penguin by going to the Team Club Penguin registry!

    -Woton

  2. Hey everybody

    I’m having a 30,000 Hits party

    And I’m gonna give away 6 Coin Codes to unlock items for your penguin.

    I hope everybody can come

    For more info go to http://www.clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com

    You might win a code

    ~hamruninu22~

  3. Hey how are ya . . . nice post 🙂
    I have been going around looking for people to add me to their blogroll. ( I am adding anyone who has any amount of hits.

    http://clubpenguinexclusive.wordpress.com ( Leave a comment on any post saying you have added me to your blogroll )

    Also if you would could you comment on my latest post 🙂

    http://clubpenguinexclusive.wordpress.com/2009/01/25/club-penguin-cheats-site-update/

    >>> Do you have a aim?
    If so please comment saying you SCREEN NAME. Mine is cpcrazyness

    -Club Penguin Exclusive 😉

  4. Check out http://www.clubpenguinzonecp.wordpress.com/header-shop and order a header.We have a great background selection and effect(s) selection.Remember these are free.And do not copy backgrounds without permission from me.

  5. kwl site.please visit http://www.totter.wordpress.com

  6. Hey Woton!I got a question.how do u make pages on blogspot cuz i dont have my blog on wordpress1!pls reply on my site!!!thanks.

    PS.Thanks for commenting on my site!!
    PSS.I have changed the URL of your pic on my sidebar!

  7. Hey guys,
    PLEASE VISIT MY SITE!!I NEED HITS!!!!!!!!!!!IF I GET TO A 1000 I MIGHT THROW A PARTY!!

  8. Hey,
    Great site!
    Please comment back on my site (Click my name)
    Have a great day.

  9. Hi Woton! I just found another thing on http://www.clubpenguin.com/ where it says the latest blog update on the top they made the size smaller. It used to be bolder.

    Waddle On,

    553Girl!

  10. hey Woton! I want you to answer me a question….
    will you trade me a coin code and I’ll give you a trading card code? I am really not lying! All the other people think I am, but Im not that kind of person. I had been saving this code so I could trade it, but no one believes me is unused.
    (and you could also make a trading card code contest on your site)
    please im begging you, I do not need this trading card code, and I really need a coin code…

Leave a Reply

