Club Penguin Member Party Sneak Peak!

[Note: It’s been nice posting, as Woton is back, he is going to post updates. If he misses something. I will update, anyway Cya]

Club Penguin is going to have a Member Party, the party will happen in the Middle of Janurary, the party will begin 15th – 18th. But it’s more than just a party wait until the Club Penguin team has planned.  I can tell you that some of the items in the new Penguin Style catalog will come in very handy.

Here is a sneak peak of the Member Party!

 

Member Party!

Thats All!

~Loki Terry

13 Responses

  1. Hey woton
    Wow your site Get’s more than 1,000 hit’s a day now amazing man!

    I was just curious could you please e-mail me your hit tip’s to ronanfox101@hotmail.com you dont have to at all i was just wondering because i want to be succesfull as you in blogging

  2. Is it Dance Party or Blank Screen TV in HQ Room?

  3. 112 AWARDS

  4. 113 AWARDS

  5. 114 AWARDS
    -I will get enough comments evenculy

  6. 115 AWARDS
    -I think it is worth commenting 450 times

  7. 116 AWARDS
    -I got to go fow a few mins.

  8. how will the nonmembers not be involved? like is it only certain rooms?

  9. club penguin membership is a waiste of money and unfair.
    billybob should put it of.

  10. OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!! WOTON!!!!!!

    luigi7 is banned- FOREVER!!!! i didnt do it because i am never on him woton!!! what happened? and please dont blame me!!

  11. hey dude, i have emailed you for my prize on my gmail email

  12. […] Club Penguin Member Party Sneak Peak! January 5, 2009 Club Penguin is going to have a Member Party, the party will happen in the Middle of Janurary, the party will begin 15th – 18th. But it’s more than just a party wait until the Club Penguin team has planned.  I can tell you that some of the items in the new Penguin Style catalog will come in very handy. […]

  13. dude, wen are u emailing me bak?

Leave a Reply

