Going on a Trip!

I’m going to be going on a trip for a couple of days and will be back on January 2nd. Loki Terry will be updating my site with all of the latest Club Penguin cheats while I’m gone. Here’s what will happen when I get back:

  • I will announce the winners of the Christmas Contest Extravaganza when I get back, so make sure to be commenting a lot while I’m gone if you want to win!
  • I will have a contests for a ton of rare member penguins!
  • I will have two Club Penguin Coin Code giveaways.
  • I will open my forum, which will have a ton of chances to become a moderator, win Club Penguin Membership and other cool prizes!
  • I will be looking for site moderators, which means you could become an editor on my site!

In other news: My Awards Shop page has been totally updated with all new prizes! Also the number of comments needed for prizes has been lowered a TON. Prizes that used to be 1,450 comments are now only 150! Click here to check it out!

Also, Woton’s comment on the Club Penguin Blog has been posted! Pretty cool, eh?

wotonscommentoncpblog

I’ll see everyone next Friday! 😉

10 Responses

  1. We are also approaching 100,000 hits which means another party – and another Membership / Coin Code giveaway!

    Also, I hope everyone had a great Christmas! I got a ton of cool stuff, including a movie editing program used by Hollywood filmmakers! I will be making some really awesome videos soon!

    See you on Friday!

    -Woton

  2. Awesome site!! Can you add me to your blogroll or comment at my site?? My site is the link on my name!! Thanks!!

  3. Seeya Woton.

    Anyway, I will be updating Woton’s WordPress with the Latests Club Penguin cheats!

    ~Loki Terry

  4. have a nice trip, i cant wait for you to get back and hope you have fun with your present. Also i will join your forum as soon as you make it

  5. hmmm i just checked ou the award shop i will be alot more easy but there are less prizes you should add the ones you took away. Also you should keep everyones post awaiting moderation then it wont be imposible

  6. contest! i want to win

  7. hiiii i love this site to the death it is great it is the best site ever (contest)

  8. have a happy holiday (contest)

  9. 1peng, 2peng, 3peng… CONTEST

  10. CONTEST

Leave a Reply

