Club Penguin December Igloo Upgrades Catalog and Secret Agent Notice

Here are the Club Penguin cheats for December’s Igloo Upgrades Catalog!

Click on the crowbar for the Secret Stone Igloo.

deciglooupgradescatalog1

Click on the word “Candy” from left to right to unlock the Candy Igloo.

deciglooupgradescatalog2

Click on the click on the door of the Deluxe Igloo for the Deluxe Stone Igloo.

deciglooupgradescatalog4

Also, for those of you that are Secret Agents, there is an update on the Agent HQ board, telling all Agents to be on alert.

deciglooupgradescatalog5

If you are not a Secret Agent yet click here to find out how to become one!

3 Responses

  1. Make sure to check out my site for the Secret Agent guide to Mission 10!

    -Woton

  2. Nice Woton, i was doing my wordpress then was about to do yours but you beat me at it darn 😛

    Is well i will be doing the Mission 10 Guid! 🙂

    Thats All!

    Waddle On.. ~Loki Terry

  3. No one came to my 800 hits and New Years Eve Party. I told every Club Penguin blog that I visit about it. Even Fano and his friends were there! I think that no one coming to my party is the effect of no one visiting my blog. Since no one came to my party, I should delete my blog and give everyone who wasted their time visiting my blog and commenting something like rare penguins or coin codes or something. Farewell!
    -1847e

Leave a Reply

