Screenhog Sketches Club Penguin!

Ever wanted to know the concept art put into some of your favorite parts of Club Penguin? Now, thanks to some of Screenhog’s great Club Penguin sketches, you can! Here are some of the concept drawings he released! Do you recognize any of them from your experiences on Club Penguin?

A firefighter move in Card Jitsu.

behind-the-scene-scetch-1

A confused Tour Guide.

behind-the-scene-scetch-2

A penguin ready for the summer!

behind-the-scene-scetch-3

A surfing penguin, about to hit another unfortunate penguin in the water.

behind-the-scene-scetch-4

Two penguins being abducted by aliens!

behind-the-scene-scetch-5

Don’t forget to check out my site for all of the Club Penguin cheats being released tomorrow! Read here to find out what’s happening! Also, I am going to get my site into the Holiday spirt soon, so be sure to check out my site when my holiday theme is completed!

 

Interesting Responses

Any responses on this post to the “Question of the Day,” that I think are interesting will be put on this post!

Todays “Question of the Day:”

Which one of these is your favorite sketch and why?

CPRockstar said…
I like the Card Jitsu Firefighter Move sketch the most because of the hilarious expression on the penguin’s face! Lol!
10 Responses

  1. Question of the day: Which one of these is your favorite sketch and why?

    If you post an interesting answer to this question your name and comment may be put in this post! 😉

    -Woton

  2. I like the Card Jitsu Firefighter Move sketch the most because of the hilarious expression on the penguin’s face! Lol!

  3. Hey Woton again I will ask is how did you change the W for wordpress the the green penguin on the tab bar and in the adress bar?

  4. Awesome post!

  5. hey wassup woton! i was on here today and saw that my site is off your blogroll. i was wondering if the blogroll contest was TEMPORAILY on your blogroll or forever. i wasnt sure. please come back to my site or comment here telling me why.

  6. woton. how did you get that icon in sted of the word press one and when is the next cpm coming out.

    p.s. please comeent back on my blog

    thanks

    Nath Bez

  7. Nice website Woton, you are the only one that stands in my way when it comes to Funny Pics, speaking of which; read below:

    Now, on my website mmopuk.wordpress.com I have a Funny Pictures page – 285 Funny Pictures, and I would like your opinion on them. So if you could please visit mmopuk.wordpress.com and comment on the 285 Funny Pictures page just saying like which one is your favourite and if you like them or not. So please visit mmopuk.wordpress.com and comment on the 285 Funny Pictures page i’d be very grateful. Thanks.

    ~mmo~

  8. I like your site updates snow falling,new decoratings and more! Quote:cpwoton Says:
    Question of the day: Which one of these is your favorite sketch and why?

    If you post an interesting answer to this question your name and comment may be put in this post!

    -Woton

    The Confused Tour Guide and Firefighter one! because it is cool and interesting

  9. The surfing one. Why? cause i like to surf! LOL!

  10. hey hows it going im back to cp heres my site cheak it out
    http://cptag.wordpress.com/

    also love the post nice wording!

Leave a Reply

