Woton’s 50,000 Hits Party Video and Coming Soon to Club Penguin…

I have finally created the video for my party! Check it out!

Don’t forget to click here, rate the video and subscribe to my YouTube channel! Subscribe to my channel and leave a comment on it asking me to subscribe to your and I will!

On Friday tons of cool events will take place in Club Penguin! Coming to Club Penguin on Friday are…

Coins for Change- Help others in need!

friday-cheats-coming-soon-1

Rockhopper’s Arrival- Have a holly jolly holiday with Rockhopper!

friday-cheats-coming-soon-2

Quest for the Golden Puffle- Join the adventure in the return of this exciting play!

friday-cheats-coming-soon-3

New Clothing Catalog- Deck your igloo for the holidays!

friday-cheats-coming-soon-5

8 Responses

  1. How do you like the video?

    -Woton

  2. I LIKE YOUR PARTY VIDEO IT ROCKS! I LIKE THE SONG NUMA NUMA!

  3. WOTON I GOING TO MISS YOU! (Expect I’ll come to your wordpress)I live in_____. HINT FOR ___s It starts with J-A and Ends with A-N OK! I’m going to Toontown Online (JP) See you!

  4. plz answer this
    how did u make the invitation card

  5. Will you please add me Or become an author on my site OR let me become an author on my site?

  6. I was there! I’m the pink penguin with a red and black pirate shirt and a 3rd anniversary hat! YAY I’M IN THE VID!

  7. I am a VEEEERY popular penguin! My site is http://www.pars55.blogspot.com! Hey, Woton, I put your site on one of my posts so ppl can know u better!

Leave a Reply

