Party Review and Contest Winners!

Rare Penguin Contest Winners!

The winners of the Rare Penguin Contest are:

1st Place: Friezypop with 2568 comments

2nd Place: Spikes524 with 1215

3rd Place: 1847e with 500 comments

Congrats! I will email the contest winners their penguins shortly!

 

Six Month Membership Contest Winner!

The winner of the Six Month Membership contest is Icicle51! Congrats! I will email you the Membership shortly.

 

Coin Code Contest Winners!

The winners of the Coin Code Contest are Penguin2341, Snowflake 11 and Bella23. I will email you your codes shortly.

 

Other Contests!

If you didn’t win any of those contests don’t worry, here are some contests I have planned in the future:

-A rare penguin contest sometime within the next few days!

-A coin code contest sometime within the next few weeks!

-A huge contest where EVERYONE is a winner to celebrate the holidays!

 

Featured Penguins

There were a ton of super nice penguins at the party and it was hard to choose just fifteen of them as featured penguins. If I could, I would feature everyone that came to the party, however, here are some penguins I thought really deserved to be featured penguins:

Simmer27 was really fun to have at the party! He also beat me at a Sled Race.

featured-penguin-1

Ojoc was a big hit of the party, he was super nice to everyone and was there for almost the entire party!

featured-penguin-2

Chrisdog 93 (a.k.a Toronto/Cabluey) was super fun to have at the party!

featured-penguin-16

I definitely wasn’t expecting Oreo 8000 to come to my party, but it was a pleasure to have him!

featured-penguin-3

Bellerophont has been a friend of mine for a couple of months now and I was glad that he showed up!

featured-penguin-4

Unfortunately, my picture of Mixturey along with a couple of others were deleted and I never got a chance to add him because of some problems with my buddy list, however, it was great to have him show up at my party!

featured-penguin-17

I’ve known Snowbossi for a long time now and it was a pleasure to have him at my party.

featured-penguin-6

Even though I just met Ferraripen, it was really great to have him at my party. Since he is now in a video production with Franpi and me I thought he deserved to be a featured penguin.

featured-penguin-7

Franpi is also in the video production with Farraripen and me. It was great to have Franpi at the party!

featured-penguin-8

Moonkey, also known as Dark Crow 200, was super nice at the party. We were also chatting almost the entire time on AIM.

featured-penguin-9

Obiwan66, also known as Tonetone34, has been a great friend of mine for a long time. It was really fun to have him at my party.

featured-penguin-15

Spikes524 comments a ton on my site and it was a pleasure to have him at my party.

featured-penguin-10

Coldy Guy is super nice and also comments a lot on my site. It was fun to have him at my party.

featured-penguin-11

I have known 1847e for a while and he is super nice. He comments a lot on my site and it was great to have him at my party.

featured-penguin-18

Snowshee comments a lot on my site and is really nice. It was fun to have her at my party!

featured-penguin-14

Here are some more penguins that I also think deserve to be a featured penguin, however I just don’t have enough room for:

-Survivor 91

-Articsledder

-553girl

-Yoda Ads

-Lil Suad

-Cody Zurfer7

-Rsnail 1st

-Lucky Lucie8

-Jam777

-Michigandude

Once again, if I had enough room for the 80 other penguins that came to my party, I would post them, but unfortunately, I don’t.

 

 

The Party

To read about the party click more!

At a little 8:00 am PST (two hours before the party was scheduled to start) I logged on to Fjord. I sat down in the middle of the Town. After about 15 seconds 10 penguins came over to me and started shouting “Woton! Woton! Woton!” The party begun two hours early…

50kpartypic1

50kpartypic2

50kpartypic3

Just then a group of “HI” bots arrived…

50kpartypic4

And attacked the party…

50kpartypic5

50kpartypic6

An hour before the party “officially” started…

50kpartypic7

50kpartypic8

By the time we reached the Attic it was 10:00 and the party and contest begun!

50kpartypic9

We played Find Four…

50kpartypic10

And went to the Mountain to go Sled Racing…

50kpartypic11

50kpartypic12

50kpartypic13

50kpartypic15

We then made our way across the island back to the Town…

50kpartypic16

Through the Coffee Shop…

50kpartypic17

And into the Book Room, where we played Mancala…

50kpartypic18

We went to the Dojo and played Card Jitsu…

50kpartypic19

And finally ended the party at the Dojo…

50kpartypic20

Three hours after the party was over I logged back on and there were still a few penguins partying at the Town!

50kpartypic22

Just then the bots came back…

50kpartypic23

Eight hours after the party it was finally over…

50kpartypic24

Thanks so much to everyone that came! I can’t wait to have another party at 100,000 hits!

-Woton

55 Responses

  1. Nice! I can see that I made the first comment. Cool.
    I will be following your site 😉

  2. Wow thx woton!!! Your the best penguin ever!!!!! cant wait to log onto my rare penguin! also thx for putting my player card up! I just have one question,was the rare penguin created with your e-mail??? if so can I e-mail you the link to change its password, if its okay with you??? thx for being such a great friend and hope to see this site kept up forever!-Spikes524

  3. awww I was DYING to win a coin code 😦

  4. woot, im in the pic titled partypic22

    sos my bro metalmanager, im sk8itbot

    ur so awsome woton

  5. Thanks , For featuring , my party was just yesterday 😀
    -snowbossi

  6. That was EPIC! Congratz to the winners!

  7. That party rocked so hard!

    I wouldnt miss it buddy!

    Congratz to the winners!

    ~Belle

  8. Im really sorry that I missed it.
    Please visit my forum!
    http://www.clubpenguincommunity.forummotion.com
    Thanks!
    Wally

  9. Wow!

    I am so happy I didn’t win anything!

    Thanks for being a terrific friend Woton!

  10. WOW I LOVED THE PARTY AND THANKS FOR FETURING ME!!!

  11. Hey Woton! My cousin is 552girl, but im 553girl? who were u talking about?

  12. i was there but im not in a pic… and i saw you later but you didn’t respond so… 😐 its ok u were probaly updatin right? cos i went on 5 mins later and there was a new post i think

  13. i put some pics on mine and nath bezs site cool party

  14. Why weren’t you on at 1:00??

  15. Who cares!! Thanks for putting me on your site, and could you add me to your bloggroll?
    ~Michigandude

  16. Hope you liked the party!

  17. I was there for a mo for the party!
    My name is i am kicky

  18. Thanks for putting me as one of the featured penguins Woton!You’re a good person.I’m also in one of those pics.

  19. look at me in the last picture! im spot 4657! Also in the dojo pictures im near the bottom of the screen. look!

  20. hi cody!

  21. OMG i see you cody! you are in the first ski hill picture

  22. i didnt win a penguin. :[

  23. i almost won! DARN i had 250 comments. AW MAN!

  24. Youre so awesome woton!

  25. Thanks ALOT Woton! I really like you and I think you’re awesome! Thanks for making me a featured penguin!

  26. Wow!
    I won by 1,353 comments!
    Congrats to Spikes524 and 1847e!
    Maybe we can meet and buddy each other! 😆
    It was fun to do random comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thanks Woton!
    ~Friezypop~
    PS. Click on my name for MY Club Penguin Cheats!

  27. Aww I wish I got the membership! Well, it’s ok, this computer is slow anyway lol! Anyways, great party Woton!
    ~*Lilly541*~

  28. srry to ask, but when are you emailing the penguin prizes. the.
    -Spikes524

  29. i mean thx

  30. thx friezypop, congrats to you too. I really wanted 1st though.=(. that would be nice to meet you, just tell me a time and date. we can communicate through comments. =)

  31. The party was great! I came early because I knew I would have to leave arond 10:00! Any way I wanted to know if I ould take my comments from the contest and transfer them to awards? It’s ok if I can’t but PLEASE email me back!!

  32. i saw my self in two pics both in the dojo but you kept cutting my name out and me out.

  33. That was a fun party woton! 🙂 i saw myself like in only 3 pic!

    ★M!L3y_$!$★
    ~R0Ck_0n~

  34. WOTON CAN I WORK ON YOUR SITE OR CAN YOU HELP ME GET MORE HITS PLZ SO I CAN BE FAMOUS AND HAVE A LOT OF HITS PLEASE I PUT YOU ON MY SITE. 🙂

  35. MY NAME IS CATERMAK1 ON CP GOOD LUCK FINDING ME I USUALLY BE ON THE SERVER FJORD.

  36. Couild you tell me your AIM just email it to me my email is hiphop508@comcast.net

  37. sorry 4 having u change that woton i wasnt tryin to be rude

  38. are you e-mailing the prizes pretty soon????

  39. but hey i have another party
    check out my site for the info on it.
    PLEASE DO NOT ADVERTISE
    ~Krgoni~
    Hey
    Also just wondering if you wanted to help me with my party?
    Just comment me on my site if you do or don’t. And I’ll tell you what you can do if you choose to.
    ~Krgoni~

  40. cool

  41. when will you email us our prize

  42. Hey am adding you to my blogroll is that ok?

  43. yea like 1847e said, when are you e-mailing prizes??????

  44. ik!!! ive waited for a while!

  45. =( . i really want to try the rare penguin out. hope u e-mail soon. thx.

  46. Gr8 post!

    yay i won lol 😀

    simmer 27

  47. Hey Woton! How have you been?? I’m sooo sorry I missed your party! 😦 I was planning to go but I had plans to go somewhere. Glad everyone had fun!

  48. Hey Woton remeber me?If so then let me tell you 1 thing…I am so jellos.You now have beaten me on hits (not saying I ever had more then you) but I wish I had as much popular site as you..anyways I am going to start a new site maybe and update unlike what I did on my site.So talk to me on my site.

  49. hey guys! just so you know i just made my blog into a clubpenguin blog and i think its pretty cool! visit it sometime!
    cheetyweety.wordpress.com

  50. Hey
    Just to let you know that my party is Saturday at 8:00 p.m.
    And still just wondering if you wanted to help me with my party this time?
    Just comment me on my site if you do or don’t. And I’ll tell you what you can do if you choose to.
    ~Krgoni~

  51. umm its been a couple days since you announced the contest winners. really hope u e-mail soon. thx.
    -Spikes524

  52. couldnt come sorry had a party

  53. in real life lol

  54. DUDE I COMMENTED MORE THAN 1000 TIMES!!!!!!!!!!!

  55. Aww Man, I mist it.

Leave a Reply

