Dojo Penguins!

First, of all I would like to tell everyone that the party totally rocked! I will announce the winners of the contests and post the party review and video tomorrow!

I have become a moderator on the Dojo Penguins forum!

Go here to sign up for Dojo Penguins.

dojo-penguins

How to sign up to Dojo Penguins

  1. Go to the Dojo Penguins registry page.
  2. Read and accept the forum agreement.
    forum-agreement
  3. Fill out the form. (Username, email, and password.)
    registry-form
  4. Enter your password again, and enter the correct confirmation code.
    confirm-sign-up

If you have any other questions or need help, read the Dojo Penguin’s FAQ.

How to make a new topic: Easy — click the relevant button on either the forum or topic screens. You may need to register before you can post a message. The facilities available to you are listed at the bottom of the forum and topic screens (the you can post new topics, you can vote in polls, etc. list)

The Dojo Penguin’s forum will be giving away prizes to top posters. Start new topics, reply to other topics, and get your post count up as high as possible. Some prizes may include:

  1. Moderator or admin
  2. Blog editor
  3. Free membership
  4. Club Penguin coin code

We are looking for highly skilled moderators, that can be on as much as possible to moderate the forum. Don’t forget to read Dojo Penguin’s forum rules.

I have also added the Dojo Penguins banner to my sidebar!

dojo-penguins-banner

22 Responses

  1. Thanks, Chewy! 😉

    -Woton

  2. cool I joined dojo penguin earlier this month. Will you announce the rare penguin contest winners with your other contests??

  3. Yep, very soon!

    -Woton

  4. yay, but your mailbox was full. =(. o well. That was still one of the best parties Ive ever been too!! cant wait for the next party. =] .

  5. Cool site! check out mine at http://www.sciarpa.wordpress.com

    Waddle On!

  6. Cool post! I just have a question; I how do you make the pic show up in the sidebar? I put the link, but it woudn’t work! 😦
    ~Lilly541~

  7. Hello,
    I am having a 300 Hit Party! And your invited to it. Here is the information to the party.
    300 Hit Party
    Server: Kosciusko
    Where: Starting at the Dock
    When: November 30, 2008
    Time: 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
    1:00 p.m. Club Penguin Time
    Hope to see you there!

    ~Krgoni~

  8. I log in on Dock Penguins not Dojo Penguins!

  9. 😛 I got more posts than you on dojo penguins.

  10. I love dojo penguins! And your party was great!!

    Waddle on!

    ~ iceman25596

  11. i asked u many times that can i be ur buddy but u didnt answer

    but it was a great party and i met many famous people

  12. woton its me! i just have a different name in wordpress. I saw you last night and you added me! im spot4657!

  13. i wish that one day, i will meet fever.

  14. what is dojo penguin? im confused

  15. awesome party yesterday woton

  16. Our u know what is today

  17. WOTON! why did you delete me? i’m spot4657! when i went on you were not on my friend list! i went to your party and you added me!

  18. When are you going to post the winners? The tomorrow you said is TODAY!!!
    ~*Lilly541*~

  19. hey when are u posting the contest winners? its today already.

  20. ITS TOMMOROW ALREADY AND YOU HAVE NOT POSTED THE WINNERS OF THE CONTESTS.

  21. click my name when we get to 1,000 hits i will have a party on cp

Leave a Reply

