Two New Authors Added To This Site

Hey Everyone. Woton decided to work with us Ferraripen and Franpi. He will be an author to our site (www.ferraripen.wordpress.com) And we will be authors to his site too. From now on Woton will post updates on Club Penguin on our site like for example: catalogs, contests etc.. Anyway Franpi and I will make comedy and music videos and will post it on both sites. Our Youtube Channels are:

Ferraripen’s Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/ferraripen

Woton’s Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Cpwoton

Franpi’s Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/raze464

So please subscribe to us. Also remember to visit our new site www.ferraripen.wordpress.com. I will always post new videos on both sites. Stay tuned for more videos and information. Also try to go to Woton’s 50,000 Hits Party! Invite your friends and family.

8 Responses

  1. Cool. welcome to the site guys!

  2. If you have any ideas or doubts leave a comment.

    ~Ferraripen

  3. you could make a vid and put people in it.If you do say yes to this idea i should be one of the penguins in it because it was my idea.

  4. hey dude Jrwz here. Can you give me a 1 month membership card? I will give you a 600 day old penguin that has a lot of member items. I really need this so please help me. Thanks dude and great site. My email is jprchrysler300c@aol.com and jprchrysler300c is my aim. Please reply and thanks ~Jrwz

  5. This post will be moved back up to the top of that page once my party is over. 😉

    -Woton

  6. Help wanted! I need someone to post Club Penguin cheats, glitches, secrets, updates, tips, guides, and news while I am gone or while I can’t post. Anyone who works for me will get 1,000 coins weekly. If no one would like to help with my site, I will quit blogging and delete my website.

  7. hi woton, im BACK

  8. Can I be an author on your site or will you be an author on my site?

Leave a Reply

