50,000 Hits Party, Six Month Membership and Coin Code Contest!

The Party is over. Thank you so much for coming! This was so great! I will announce the contest winners and post my pictures and video soon. I can’t wait until we have a 100,000 Hits Party! Rock on and thanks for coming!

~Woton


Invitation

Thanks to everyone that has viewed this site and supported me we finally have 50,000 hits! It’s time to party! Here is the invitation:

cpwoton-party-invite

Here is the written invitation:

When: Saturday, November 29

Time: 10:00 am PST (Penguin Standard Time)

Server: Fjord

Room: Dock

 

Time Zone Converter

For those of you who live in a different time zone here are all of the times of the party for you:

Eastern Time: 1:00 PM

Central Time: 12:00 PM

Mountain Time: 11:00 AM

Pacific Time: 10:00 AM

Alaska Time: 9:00 PM

Hawaii Time: 8:00 PM

 

 

What We Will Do

At the party we will:

-Play all three multiplayer games!

-Film the party!

-Move around Club Penguin!

-Hang out and have fun!

-Have these awesome contests:

 

Prizes

Here are some prizes you may win if you come to the party:

-Win a Six Month Club Penguin Membership (read about below)!

-Win one of three Club Penguin Toy Code (read about below)!

-Get you penguins name and player card featured in a post on this site!

-Be one of the 15 lucky penguins to get added to Woton’s buddy list!

-Be in any of the pictures that Woton takes or the video that Woton films of the party!

 

Six Month Membership!

The first person to send me a postcard when I arrive at the party will win a free Six Month Club Penguin Membership gift certificate!

prize-party-2

 

Three Toy Coin Codes!

Anyone else who sends me a postcard during that party will get a chance to win one of three Club Penguin Toy Coin Codes! Everyone who sends me a postcard (besides the person who won the Six Month Membership) will get their names put into a raffle. I will randomly pick three of their names out of a hat and those lucky people I pick will each get a Club Penguin Toy Coin Code!

 Each coin code can unlock items for you penguin from the Treasure Book!

prize-party-1

 

Video

This video is a party invitation and a memory of the earliest time in the history of this site!

Make sure to view the video in high quality, which you can do by going here and clicking on the:

cp-101-rockstar

It looks a lot better that way!

The party will be a blast! I hope you can make it! See you there!

party-pengin-at-wotons-50000-hits-party-will-rock

110 Responses

  1. Please put the party invitation on your website or blog!

    Hope to see you at the party! 😉

    -Woton

  2. I want to win the membership! Awards

  3. wow thats so cool. congrats on 50000!!!!!!!!!! i will try to be the first one there to the party. I love your site so much!!! You have one of the greatest sites on the internet.Im going to stay with this great site forever!!!!

  4. Wow! I tried going to http://www.wotontest.com and it wouldn’t let me in! I didn’t know you could password protect a blog! Do you know anything about this blog?
    -1847e

    Woton: Yep, I own it! 😉 I used to use it a lot for testing new WordPress features and widget codes on it.

  5. Er, i meant wotontest.wordpress.com

  6. Thx for adding me to your buddy list on CP today!! hope we can become friends. =) .

  7. I missed Your Party 😦 🙂 If can Have Party when you have 10,00000 Hits I would Meet you.

    Woton: I haven’t had the party yet. 😉

  8. Dude, YOU ROCK! I can’t wait to come to your party. :mrgreen:

    Rock On!
    ~Ceptor99

  9. hey can we meet on club penguin?

  10. if you can how about the server frozen at the dojo but if that is full then mammoth oh and if thats closed white house 🙂

  11. what time in england

  12. when you say 12 am central time do you mean 12 midnight or 12 noon??

  13. nevermind

  14. Hey woton! can u see my comments? Because on your last post i commented like 30 times an it says there are 3 comments. [from other ppl]

  15. Cool. I will be there.

    Note:i Don’t have a blog or site so im posting here becous of that k?

  16. i want a coin code you rock dude!

  17. ps.congrats on the 50000

  18. Hi woton! I was wondering since you are starting a new contest will you announce the winners from the rare penguin contest soon? Bye!

  19. Hey man, congrats about reaching the 50,000 hits. I don’t think I will be able to come at that time. I really need a 6 month or 1 month membership and coin codes, though. If you have any more, or you can buy some more, leave a comment in my site. I can give WordPress Credits and many many other awesome stuff. My site is http://www.andreasmich.com .

  20. Hey, Umm I Live In Central Time And The Party Is At 12:00 PM Not AM. Thank-You.

  21. hey dude will de party be inside the dojo or outside .?

  22. the 26 is a wednesday

  23. Thats a wednesday!

  24. Um.. Dude, Nov. 26 is next wednesday. Not a Saturday. Next Saturday is the 29th. This Saturday is the 22nd. Nov. 26n is a Wednesday.

    P.S. Congrats on the 50,000 hits!

    ~Sora7643 ➡

  25. i will try to come for part of it

  26. Wow, Awesome! I will try reach there. I will be on my penguin called Jx 95.

    See Ya!

  27. k thx for the update woton.

  28. I’ll definitely come, awesome!

  29. Your welcome on the date update. I will be the first one at your party!

    ~Sora7643 ➡

  30. WHOA! Don’t do the free membership! Club Penguin told WordPress to ban Watex’s blog becasue he did it! They think that everyone should get their own membership!

    Woton: Club Penguin does not control WordPress and WordPress will not ban a site because they post about that.

  31. wah, your blog is seriously awesome. I love your updates about club penguins. I check on your website pretty often for updates. Keep up the good work! :]

    AND thanks alot for all the posts!

  32. i will see if i can come.cool site by the way.
    ROCK ON!!!

    118 AWARD

  33. What Country is using the eastern Time? Which time am I using? I’m in Japan

    Woton: Just use the PST clock in the Snow Forts to figure out what time that party is for you.

  34. Great! Cant wait for the party.

  35. cool i will try to be there

  36. srry to ask again, but are you announcing the comment contest winners pretty soon?? thx.

  37. COMMENT DELETED

    Woton: Please do not swear.

  38. Hey,

    I have a new WordPress Blog please visit it!

    Click Here To Visit It

    ~Krgoni

  39. hey woton you know that wasnt me, right. the person that put a swear word was someone named (Spikes548). plz dont think that was me.

    Woton: Ya, I know. 😉 You IP # is also different than his.

  40. Hey,
    Party Announcement
    Server: Kosciusko
    Where: Dock
    When: November 26-27
    What Time: 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time
    3:00 p.m. Club Penguin Time
    I will be adding penguins that are uniquely dressed and act.
    ~Krgoni~

  41. ok thx. and cant wait for your party still !!!!

  42. ummmm you moved the contest back to its regular spot?? Also Happy Thanksgiving Woton!!!

    Woton: Yes, I moved it. Happy Thanksgiving to you, too! 😉

  43. Cool I Might Come! See Ya There!

  44. go on flord and go on the dock right now im there already me penguin is med521 meet you all there!

  45. go on fjord and go on the dock right now im there already me penguin is med521 meet you all there!

  46. hi

  47. You are officialy invited to my 120,000 Hits Party !

    When : 30th November – 10 am PST

    Where : Brumby – Snowbossi´s Igloo

    What : Contests and Games

    Hope you can make it !

    -Snowbossi

  48. I need to talk to you.

    AIM or MSN?

    MSN: hamoudeh.jag@hotmail.com

    AIM: darkcrow200cp

    Add me

  49. This party is going to be awesome!

    – Chrisdog93

  50. cool what time is tht in uk time?

  51. what is your site’s theme? my site’s theme is Blix.

  52. I’ll try to be there. I can’t make any promises though.

    I also really need a membership, My penguin isn’t one anymore, and my parents won’t let me re-new it, So i really hope i win that!

    ~Bergeron4444~

  53. Hey Woton, I’m having a party today!
    Date- November 28
    Time- 11:00 am CPTZ
    Server- Fjord
    Room- Cave “Pool”
    Occasion- My new site!
    My new site is penguinparties.blogspot.com

  54. Sweet! I’ll try to come! Can you comment the invitation on my site tomorrow so I can remember?

    -Aussie229

  55. Hey!
    Thanks for leaving a comment on our site http://mixturey101.com
    We will try to make it to your party!
    Thanks again!

    ~Edlu
    P.S Nice site!

  56. Yeah real cool. (I’m being sarcastic)

  57. yay im still excited for the party!! btw who won the comment contest????????

  58. ill try to make it. hopefully i can though. 1:00 ok

  59. I can’t make it to your party. Sorry, I have to go somewhere for the whole day.

  60. hi woton!! I cant wait for your partay! happy thanksgiving kinda late. i really wish that i could be your buddy. i am watching your youtube vids and i really like them i think your awesome and your really nice. i just really wanted to tell u that, and i really appreciate all this. i wish i could have a blog so i could be your friend but my mom and dad said no so i will have to wait. but still i really think you are a really wonderful person.

  61. Howd You Get The Gray Box?

  62. On second thought, the thing I was going to was canceled. See ya at the party!

    Woton: Cool! 😀

  63. cool i want to go to party!

  64. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I MISSED PARTY I THINK YOU WISH THROW PARTY WHEN YOU HAVE 1,00000 Hits!

    Woton: It hasn’t happened yet.

  65. Dude! I’m 100% Sure I will be coming! Its today! Add me at MSN:

    jz.walid@live.com
    I need to talk to you.

    Cya!

  66. Hello! Yeasterday we got a comment from you on http://mixturey101.com/
    I’d like to thank you and we’ll be there!

    – Mixturey & Edlu

  67. Hi wonton!!!long time no see,lol,you have gotten alot of hits since the last time I visited this site,lol,I think i can make the party,I hope I win one of the codes lol

  68. That would be 1 hour after i sleep, sorry cant come.

    ~Fano Vs Bot

  69. Hey Woton!
    I think I’m gonna make it, and be three hours early!
    (I’m kinda addicted to the computer, that’s why lol)
    It’s around 9:00 here in Central Time!
    Hope to see you there!
    ~*Lilly541*~

  70. cant wait for your party!!!!!! i hope i can make it. i am on the slow computer right now…. waiting for my dad to get off the fast one! then i will be able to FINALLY meet you!!!

  71. yay party time today!!! =). who won the old contest??

  72. HI!!! LIKE EVERYONES THERE AT THE PARTY AND ITS 2 HOURS EARLY!!! 😀

  73. Umm awesome early party lol!

    Coldy Guy

  74. Nice, I will be there

  75. LOL “YOU GUYS CANT REALLY SPELL” LOL!!

  76. Fjord is full.

  77. Dude, I tried to send the postcard one million times, it says your mailbox is full!

  78. Wow! Cool Party I hope I win your contest, if I do, email:
    jz.walid@live.com

    Cya!

  79. AWESOME PARTY WOTON!!!!!!! 🙂

  80. IM IN THE PIC AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE WOO WOO WOO WOO WOO WOO WOO LOOK IM AT THE BOTTOM LEFT CORNER

    IM CALLED SK8ITBOT WOO WO WOO WOO

  81. this is the best party ever woton!!!!

  82. ur mail box is full and i cant send you a postcard

  83. Hey! I’m there in the Picture. I couldn’t win anything, I’m Jx 95 in CP. Even though I didn’t win anything, Thanks!

  84. where are u ?
    i cant find u

  85. plz add me
    i am donnuh
    im begging uu

  86. I sent you a card in the attic did you get it? It was saying it was full at first but i think you got it!!!

  87. please dont delete me woton

  88. u arent at ur iggy

  89. Maybe I will come. BTW Michigandude is amazing!! He gave me 7 member penguins just for adding him!!So comment on his site!
    🙂

  90. 😦 I m late !

  91. i see you on right now but i cant send you a post card

  92. Awwww thanx fever!!!(lol they are both me)

  93. MY NAME IS CATERMAK1 ON CLUBPENGUIN PLEASE ACCEPT MY FRIEND REQUEST AND GO TO MY SITE AT http://WWW.CATERMAK1.WORDPRESS.COM PS: YOU ROCK

  94. THAT

    WAS

    AWSOME!!!!

  95. Hey Woton!
    I was at a little of your party!
    I thought it was cool!
    Mine was today, too!
    ~Friezypop~
    PS. Click on my name to check out my site!!!

  96. Woton Thanks For The Best Party Ever! I Loved Is So Mutch!!! Its My Birthday Today And I hope you pick me as a winner!!

    WOTON IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD!!!

    IF U HAVE ANOTHE PARTY I WILL GET HOLD OF BETA TESTER FANO AND GET HIM TO PARTY WITH US!! FANO IS MY BEST MATE!!!

    I HOPE I WIN!!

    ~Yoda Ads~

  97. i was just thier 1 second ago but u logged off it was a BLAST

  98. hi woton
    i was at ur party trying to send u a postcard but ur mailbox was fulled. that was unfair.:( some people didn’t get a chance to mail u so they could be in the raffle.

  99. I got the 100th comment!

  100. 101!!! I think I sent you the card!!! 😀 IDK if i did

  101. yay i sent u a card

  102. hey, u was wondering where i was.. did u need my pic?

  103. it was awesome party! i was there for the bit at the ski hill!! i sent u mail but your mail was full so… =[ but anyway it was still fu!

  104. thanks woton! good idea commetning lol bc i would hav forgot otherwise!

    ur party was awesome!

    simmer 27

  105. WHY WERN’T YOU THERE!? >:-(

  106. I was there.

    -Woton

  107. Hey Woton that was an awesome party! 🙂 Can’t wait for the next one!
    ★M!L3y_$!$★
    ~R0cK_0n~

  108. WOTON I JUST MET U ON CP| You arent saying much guess you were doin something else but hey its ok you cant say hi to everyone. And you were there so… 😐 I can still see you!

Leave a Reply

