Ultimate Login Cheat and Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force Update!

Ultimate Login Cheat

You must not have any penguins saved on your computer for this cheat to work.

1.) Open your Internet Browser and go to http://play.clubpenguin.com/

2.) When it says Multiple Connections Detected click Disney.

cp-coin-glitch-rox-2

3.) Press Enter on your keyboard.

4.) It will say Enter Your Penguins Password.

5.) Press Enter again.

6.) It will say Must Provide Penguin’s Name.

7.) Click Okay.

8.) Now enter your username and password to login!

You can do this as many times as you want!

Note: The reason many penguins cannot login right now is because of this glitch!

 

Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force Update

Starting on November 25, Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force will be available at stores across North America.

You can click here to view the game trailer!

cp-coin-glitch-rox-1

Also, I have updated my Cheats and Glitches page. Check it out!

6 Responses

  1. I will have a new contest coming soon!

    -Woton

  2. Great Site!
    Keep Up The Good Work
    ~Watex
    http://www.thewatexcp.wordpress.com

  3. keep it up woton, and once again you don’t need that post I don’t think chewy ever updates :S

    Woton: Alright, I think I’ll delete it.

  4. Hi, good work woton. keep it up. also please visit my site, as i am having a 1 year clubpenguin membership contest, and you could win! just click on my name to access my blog.

    thanks!!

  5. sorry, my link didnt come up. heres my site: http://www.cptinyfrogcp.wordpress.com

  6. Hey woton! i added you to my blogroll as you asked. i was wondering if you could put me on your blogroll for a while just to help start off my blog. visit my blog please:

    http://www.cptinyfrogcp.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

