Club Penguin Trading Cards!

IMPORTANT: There is a hidden message somewhere in this post. You will have to click around to find it! If you find it you will get to be on my blogroll for two weeks! If you don’t have a site but find it I will give you a different prize. 😉

Lots of new toys have just been released, however, there are more on the way!

Club Penguin Trading Cards will soon be released and the coolest part is that in addition to playing the game with your friends at home, the cards will connect to a brand new multiplayer game coming soon to Club Penguin. With them, you’ll be able enter a code into Club Penguin and get on a ‘fast path’ to master the new game. I’ll have more info on the new game coming to Club Penguin soon, but for now here’s a sneak peek of the Trading Cards you’ll be able to play at home!

The cards are said to not be released until mid-November, but you can currently get them by going here!

33 Responses

  1. Here is a riddle to help you find the hidden message:

    Trading cards
    Trading cards
    Trading cards
    And more trading cards
    But are they really one
    Or three?

    Good luck!

    -Woton

  2. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!

    ~Kacheek951

    P.S. I Do Not Have A Site.

    Woton: Congrats! I will email you a prize!

  3. i cant find it

  4. oh well someone else did. i won yesterday lol

  5. I FOUND THE WONTON CODE!

  6. i found the woton code.

  7. Ummm…Woton i Did Not Get The e-Mail. Did You Send It?

    ~Kacheek951

    P.S. My E-Mailk Is firebolt778@yahoo.com

  8. Sorry I Ment E-Mail

  9. Now I Meant Meant!

  10. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!
    🙂

  11. i found the woton code!

  12. LINK REMOVED

    Woton: Please no advertising.

  13. I found it!
    P.s. no website

  14. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!

    ~Bright17

    P.S. I HAVE A SITE

  15. i dont think there was much piont of saying that bright42 and j06curry

  16. I FOUND IT! ITS IN THE cards!

  17. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!

  18. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE

  19. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE

  20. I found the Woton code 🙂

  21. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!

  22. I found the woton code! I have a site! Yay!

  23. I found the woton code!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!!!!!!!!!

    -no site srry-

    email: emmefiol@gmail.com

  25. i found the woton code and i have a site it is catermak.wordpress.com i dont use it anymore

  26. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!

  27. I FOUND THE WONTON CODE!!!!

  28. there is nine triangles but pretty plz can i have that penguin plz plz plz plz plz

  29. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!

  30. I FOUND IT YAY

  31. I FOUND WOTON CODE!

Leave a Reply

