Club Penguin Events, Ninja and Watex Info

Important: There is a secret hidden in this post that will lead you to winning a penguin over 750 days old! Just click around, read the titles of things and you will soon find it. 😉 The first person to find the secret wins! 😀

 

There are all sorts of events currently happening in Club Penguin and upcoming events that will be happening soon!

Congrats to the grand prize winners of the igloo decorating contest!

Also, congrats to the runners up!

Club Penguin’s Third Anniversary Party will be October 24th!

To celebrate Club Penguin’s third anniversary, Rockhopper has a special surprise for us that involves the cannon on his ship!

There is a storm approaching Club Penguin, which can be viewed through the telescope at the cove! The storm will no doubt replace the eclipse at the Halloween Party!

When you go to clubpenguin.com/ninja the background is black and gray, just like a ninja! I am now convinced ninjas will soon be coming to Club Penguin! I can’t wait!

Also, when you type in the name “Watex” when you create a new penguin it says “This penguin name is not allowed.” If you type in a swear word it says the same thing, however, if you type in any other famous penguin’s name that has been banned forever (like Mohd222) it says “Penguin name is already taken.” Weird.

51 Responses

  1. Here’s a riddle to finding the secret penguin:

    A secret path
    A penguin black
    Will lead you on
    This hidden track

    Good luck!

    -Woton

  2. A Ninja!

  3. A Ninja is the answer!

  4. Maybe Watex is a ninja!?!?

  5. Yeah, but you have to click around!

  6. OMG I just realized that my penguin is turning 750 days in four days not kidding my penguin is 746 days old today! So I dont care anymore too much!

  7. Hard! I can’t figure it out! Please help!

  8. Heya woton! Everything OK over here! The anniversary party is awesome!

  9. Mohd222

    is this the 750 days old penguin? 😀

    Woton: Uh, no.

  10. I FOUND A NINJA CODE!!!!!!1 WOOO

  11. WOTON I FOUND A NINJA CODE

  12. wanna give me the penguin now?? PLEASE

  13. please? am i the winner? if i am im really excited!!!!!!!!!1

  14. please answer me my heart is racing

  15. DID I FIND THE SECRET?? PLEASE ANSWER ME UR MAKING ME ANXIOUS

  16. if-you-are-reading-this-then-post-a-comment-on-wotons-site-saying-i-found-a-ninja-code-and-i-will-give-you-the-penguin-750-days-old

    please tell me

  17. i wrote it wrong but still i got it

  18. i didnt think watex got banned from CP?

  19. sorry i am just really excited

  20. hello? u there

  21. WOTON I FOUND THE NINJA CODE

  22. ummmmm

  23. pleaaaaaaaase can u get on???????

  24. i found the ninja code

  25. where are u woton?

  26. 🙂

  27. its watex!!!!!!

  28. i wish u would email me

  29. please

  30. please answer me, did i win?

  31. wow take a chill pill snowshee

  32. Hey I think I know why he name Watex isn’t allowed… BECAUSE HE IS BANNED!

    Woton: But it should say “Penguin name is already taken.” Try some other famous penguin’s name like Mohd222. It only says “Penguin name not allowed” when there is a swear word in it.

  33. sorry but i am just really excited. my penguin is only like 275 days old

  34. sorry i am just like really really excited i know i sound like an idiot but thats cuz i am 🙂 sorry

  35. that is weird with the watex things. maybe he did something SO BAD that ur not even allowed to say his name. that would definitely be weird

  36. im just kidding

  37. sorry about that yesterday, i know i sounded really weird. ive never won a contest like this before so i was just really excited

  38. whats the penguins name thats 750 days old?

  39. thank u sooo much

  40. how many times has he gotten banned?

  41. did u get the penguin from a friend of urs??

  42. I FOUND IT BUT IS SAID 404 NOT FOUND!!!

  43. OH YEAH!
    woton-i-found-the-ninja-code

  44. Woton I found the ninja code!

  45. cause my name is special 😛

    Woton: Lol! 😀

  46. WOTON I FOUND THE NINJA CODE

  47. i-found-the-ninja-code

  48. woton-i-found-the-ninja-code

  49. friezypop was wrong because she put OH YEAH!
    woton-i-found-the-ninja-code

  50. NINJA Z IS FAMOUS (i have seen him and he is awesome)

  51. is it a ninja? or watex nah i think its a ninja

Leave a Reply

