The Club Penguin Monitor Issue 2 and Site!

The Club Penguin Monitor Issue 2 has been released! Click on the thumbnails for full size.

Page 1:

Page 2:

I would like to apoligize to all of the people that emailed me this past week asking to be an author in the Club Penguin Monitor. The reason I did not respond to many of you is because I have been working on a super cool project that makes it a lot easier the become an author on it: the Club Penguin Monitor official website!

If you would like to visit the website home go here: cpwoton.googlepages.com/cpm

If you would like to become an author for the Club Penguin Monitor go here: cpwoton.googlepages.com/cpm-staff

If you would like to submit an article or some of your artwork to the Club Penguin Monitor go here: cpwoton.googlepages.com/cpm-submit

If you would like to look at every issue of the Club Penguin Monitor go here: cpwoton.googlepages.com/cpm-archives

If you would like to get the latest issue of the Club Penguin Monitor email to you every week go here: cpwoton.googlepages.com/cpm-subscribe

Also, I have a new widget on my sidebar for the Club Penguin Monitor!

Enjoy!

8 Responses

  1. Hey Woton,
    I would like the weekly issue, but the page to sign up for it is blocked on my computer, so I cannot get to the page! 😦
    Could you still add me though?
    friezypop@hotmail.com
    Thanks!
    ~Friezypop~

  2. The Club Penguin Monitor is turning out to be huge project! In case you didn’t notice, I made that newspaper a page longer since the last issue. The more authors I get, the longer the newspaper will get!

    -Woton

  3. cool, i hope it gets longer

  4. can i be on your blogroll

  5. woton want a job on my blog

  6. RoCkIn’ PoSt!
    Comment Back!
    http://CpHints.tk
    Thanks,
    DJ_Dljs 😉

    http://CpHints.tk – Owner ❗

  7. Yor site is very cool!

Leave a Reply

