The Club Penguin Monitor Issue One

The Club Penguin Monitor is a Club Penguin newsletter that I will release every weekend. Here is issue one:

If you would like to become an author for The Club Penguin Monitor email me at cpwoton@gmail.com. If I get a lot of authors working for the Club Penguin Monitor I will extend the newspaper and make it much larger. I will make it’s own site and support email along with many other things. I will have more details about becoming an author next week. Also, The Club Penguin Monitor is also being posted on many other sites and forums besides this one.

20 Responses

  1. In case you’re wondering why the Referral Contest post is still at the top of the page, it is because I use WordPress’s new sticky post feature.

    -Woton

  2. Nice idea!

  3. i wanna be an author for the paper!

    Woton: I emailed you. 😉

  4. Sweet!

  5. awsome!

  6. im going to try and get me and tommyuzz a job

    Woton: Okay, I’ll email you later on this week!

  7. Hey can i be an author too. That would be awsome! (p.s I am not five years old even though i say awsome alot)

    Woton: Lol, don’t worry, I say awesome a lot, too! 😀 I will email you later this week about being an author!

  8. I don’t want to be an author, but I would like to recieve a weekly issue! 😀
    ~Friezypop~

    Woton: I will soon have a system set up where I will email you an issue every week.

  9. Also, do you mind if I put this on my site, if I give you full credit?
    Thanks,
    ~Friezypop~

    Woton: Sure!

  10. can i be one?

    Woton: Sure! I’ll email you later on this week!

  11. I made one of my own!!!!!!!
    go to http://www.here32.wordpress.com

  12. great! ny email is teejay@donegal.net

  13. i wanna weekly issue! Ill tell you my email address later – DO NOT USE THE EMAIL ADDRESS IT SAYS ON HERE AND DO NOT POST MY COMMENT WHEN I SAY MY ADDRESS!
    Cheers
    Li Gi 99

  14. I NEED YOU GUYS TO GO TO THIS SITE

    http://www.dockpenguins.com

    STEPS

    1.MAKE AN ACCOUNT

    2. PM WWE ADAM OR MITS0 TO TELL THEM I REFERRED YOU

    3. COMMENT 15 TIMES(THIS ISNT THAT HARD THERE ARE ABOUT 700 TOPICS TO POST ON)

  15. Woton,
    Could it at all be possible to be on your blogroll again?
    If not, i guess it’s ok 😥
    Waddle on…
    ~Friezypop~

  16. Woton,
    You didn’t answer… Could I be on your blogroll? If not it’s fine, just answer me!
    ~Friezypop~

  17. lol im the pic about the buddies also
    do u still get that background???

  18. I FOUND THE WOTON CODE!

    It says,

    Congrats, you’re really smart, etc.

    😉 P.s- what do you mean by website under where it says, “Mail (will not be published) (required)

Leave a Reply

