Referral Contest!

Want a chance to win one of three penguins over 950 days old with the very first pin ever? Read on!

Just follow these easy three steps to easily win one of three penguins over 950 days old!

1.) All you have to do to win one of these great penguins is to go to penguincheatscp.com/free-club-penguin-membership and fill out a comment on that page like this:

Referrer: Woton
Penguin name: (Your penguin's name)
Email: (Your email address)

Then comment on this page and tell me that you have done that.

2.) To increase your chances of winning one of the three penguins over 950 days old, ask all of the friends and everyone to do the same thing, but with THEIR penguin name and email, not yours. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Then have your friend comment on this post and say that you told them to do that.

3.) When the contest is over I will choose three people that told the most people to do theย referralย thing. The person that gets the most people to do theย referralย thing gets the first place prize and so on for second and third place.

Here is some more information about the three penguin prizes:

1st Place: This penguin is over 950 days old. He has the first ever Club Penguin pin. He has a ton of rare items and almost every pin ever released on Club Penguin. He also used to be a member and has tons of super rare member items. I will probably buy a membership for him, so if you win him you will also get a ton of rare member items!

2nd Place: This penguin is over 950 days old. He has the very first pin of Club Penguin and quite a few other rare pins and items. He also has a ton of coins. I might buy a membership for him to!

3rd Place: This penguin is a few weeks less old than the other two penguins, but he is stillย extremelyย rare. He has the fourth ever Club Penguin pin and a ton of other rare items. He has almost every pin ever on Club Penguin. He also has over 10,000 coins. I also might buy a membership for him.

If a ton of people I will give EVERYONE that participated in this contest a cool prize and I will have a awesome, massive contest that will have a free membership or theย Elite Penguin Force game for Nintendo DS as the prize!

I realize all of this is a little confusing, so if you have any questions fell free to comment them here or you can email me at cpwoton@gmail.com.

Good luck!

171 Responses

  1. Referrer: Woton
    Penguin name:yoshi74166
    Email: jordandeeney742@hotmail.co.uk

    Woton: You have to go to http://penguincheatscp.com/free-club-penguin-membership/ and comment that. Thanks!

  2. I did it!

  3. I Did it!

  4. Thanks Ceptor and Wow! You guys rock!

    -Woton

  5. I did it Woton! I really need a good penguin and that first one is awesome! Just the peng I needed! Woton RULES!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Woton is so cool. ๐Ÿ˜€ AWESOME CONTEST!!!! I really want the first peng! This is so cool!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. I ask a few friends to do it! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Woton: Thanks, man!

  8. oh well thanks for tell me i fell a bit silly but at least i know now

  9. and can you remove my email adress of the comments cuase i really dont want spam

  10. I Did
    Refferal:Mr Tatoe
    Club penguin name:mr tatoe
    e-mail:tomhague@blueyonder.co.uk

    I Wont win becuase none of my friends play cp anymore they all quit earlier this year

  11. lol i commented on chewys membershp thing twice

  12. ok i made a post on my site to get ppl to do it

  13. hello, well i did what you asked, by the way, i am GaNgStA 2k8 and my friend is icebergan, i may be getting more reffered friends, but i dont know because not alot of my friends play cp anymore. anyway my official email is: JC2k8@fsmail.net, the other is my friends ๐Ÿ™‚

    p.s email if i win or come 2nd or 3rd

    thanks :):D

  14. I did it and im putting it on my site now. Really hope i win thanks!

  15. oh and got any tips for a noobie with under 400 views?

  16. hi woton, GaNgStA 2k8 here, well i am just wondering but when does this contest end?

    please reply asap

    Woton: I’m not sure when the contest will end. Probably in a week or so.

  17. also, i have another question:

    if we win one of these cool penguins, will we get them on OUR email?

    reply asap

    Woton: Yes!

  18. hi, avril 167 here, well GaNgStA 2k8 reffered me, anyways i left a comment on that site like you asked.

    dont forget to give full credit to GaNgStA 2k8!

  19. hey! florida 153 here!! whoop whoop, GaNgStA 2k8 told me about this coooool competition! so i filled in the weee survey thing. well i hope GaNgStA 2k8 wins!!!!

    good luck!

  20. hey! florida 153 here!! whoop whoop, GaNgStA 2k8 told me about this coooool competition! so i filled in the weee survey thing. well i hope GaNgStA 2k8 wins!!!!

    good luck!

  21. ok woton, that is now 3 people i have reffered . . . icebergan, avril 167 and florida 153

    i so0o0o0o0o0o hope i win!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  22. hiya! its cutie555, i am GaNgStA 2k8’s friend.

    well i put your name in the refferal bit

    anyways GaNgStA 2k8 reffered me

    byeeeeee!!

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. make that 4!! lol thanks a bunch guys for posting!! :):)

    anyway i am trying to get much more people than this, so woton

    be prepared!!!!

    :):P

  24. make that 4!! lol thanks a bunch guys for commenting!!

    anyways, i am trying to get loads more people!!

    so woton, be prepared!!!

  25. i keep on commenting twice!!!! lol

    woton can you delete comment 20 and 24 please thanks

  26. pinky246 here!!

    first of all i would like to say that you are very cool!!!

    lol anyway, GaNgStA 2k8 told about this place, so i filled it in like you said to do,

    dont forget to give GaNgStA 2k8 that peng!!! lol

  27. hi, i got another question lol:

    how many bans does the first penguin have?

    Woton: None!

  28. cool!!!! btw delete comment 20 and 24!!!!! thanks

    omg i cant believe i am winning….

    looks like im getting the over 900 day old peng!!

    -GaNgStA 2k8

  29. cant you just give me the penguin now lol, cause im like obviously going to win :):)

  30. Gangsta 2k8, you are not winning. I can tell that you have been faking referrals. You have ONE referral so far. If you continue to fake referrals I will be forced to disqualify you from the competition.

    -Woton

  31. You can still win, just get REAL people to do referrals.

  32. have you ever heard of a party, if so please carry on reading, have you heard of using the same computer, if so please carry on reading, have you ever heard of friends, if so please can on reading, have you ever heard of a house, if so please keep reading,

    you got it!!!!!

    i am having a PARTY at MY HOUSE, so i get my FRIENDS, to reffer you on MY COMPUTER but with there details.

    thank you

    waddle on

    – the not cheating GaNgStA 2k8

  33. anyways am i in second or third place or what??

    – the not cheating GaNgStA 2k8

  34. Okay, sorry about that. Could you get at least one of your friends to leave a comment on my site after they have gotten home? Thanks!

  35. Idk how to get more referrals and I really need that first peng. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Woton: Just ask all of your friends or advertise this on your site! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  36. I probably wont get it.

  37. Josh530 told me to do that

  38. hi, GaNgStA 2k8 here, sorry about earlier woton, anyway i have created a wordpress account.

    i used my other penguin account for it so it is called:

    cpicebergancp.wordpress.com

    anyways once i get it up and running, umm i was wondering if you want to be on my blogroll and if i could be on yours that would be great

    but if not thats ok, i understand because im not famous like you ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  39. p.s from now on i will be logged into wordpress, so i will be called icebergan

    thanks!

    -GaNgStA/icebergan ๐Ÿ˜€

  40. hello! its icebergan!

  41. thanks for the tip. I know its a bit much (aka soo much a mircale has to to happen) But could you put me on your blog roll? please?
    you can’t hear me but my voice is getting smaller with each question

    Woton: Since I really like to help out sites that are just starting up, sure, I could put you on my blogroll for a week or two! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  42. Oh and another favor. Can you look at yoshi74166.wordpress.com He likes your work too.

  43. umm woton about my blog.

    i only made my blog today ๐Ÿ˜€

    here it is:

    cpicebergancp.wordpress.com

    thanks!!!!!

  44. When will you give out the pengs?

    Woton: When Chewy’s contest is over. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  45. Ok thanks Woton! You RULE even if I don’t get a peng! Lol. ๐Ÿ™‚

  46. […] First of all, if you would like to win a 950 day old member penguin, then click HERE! […]

  47. […] First of all, if you would like to win a 950 day old member penguin, then click HERE! […]

  48. […] Also, if you would like a chance to win one of three 950 day old penguins click HERE! […]

  49. woton i did it and i told 25 friends of mines to do it

  50. i did it i told more friedns

  51. if u see md girl wmist or ppl like that doing comments votoing for u i told them to

  52. I like this contest, even though I know I won’t win. I’m happy to help you win Chewy’s contest.

  53. Smart idea woton! Keep them up ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Woton: Thanks!

  54. Hey! Want to help children that are going hungry? Want to win a rare member penguin? Well then enter the 1st annual The Source’s Give some rice contest at http://clubpenguinseven.wordpress.com
    ~source~

  55. Yea I agree with Ceptor! ๐Ÿ˜€

  56. I want penguin

  57. Thanks alot. If I can do anything for you sometime just give me a shout. Thanks again!

  58. i did and i told few friends of mines

  59. you havent replied to my comment yet ………

  60. i did it and i told few friends of mines

  61. i commentted , but i dont want the penguin’s , i want a 6 month member ship

    brownie88521_cpw@hotmail.com

  62. Hey

    You are invited to my party!

    When?: 24th October, 8am PST

    Where?: Icicle, Dock

    Why?: Its Halloween!

    The invo is on my site

    -Pelk

  63. ya!I’ll reffer you!

  64. I entered and referred you Woton1!

  65. how do u get a picture for ur comments?

  66. Hey! Watex got suspended!

    Woton: Please stop using the bold font, it is for moderators only. Thanks!

  67. I referred you Woton!!!

  68. Woah watex got suspended

  69. Watex will probably be suspended for a LONG time.

  70. ive done it =D and im getting my cousin to do it ๐Ÿ™‚

    When i made my cousins cp account for him i had to use one of my other email adresses ๐Ÿ˜›

  71. well my cousin cant do it…. but my brother might! Since we lost my email adress i gave to him :/

  72. and now my brother doesnt even remember his email adress cause he quit cp about half a year ago that he put it on ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  73. see if i can get someone else……….. cause i really have always wanted a rare penguin! even if its only 600 or 700 days old!

  74. Woton:please dont advertize

    Woton: Um, this is not me.

  75. hahahahahhahahahahahahhahahaha im a mod

    Woton: No, you are not.

  76. lol sorry woton for advertising ๐Ÿ˜› plz forgive me!

    – icebergan

    Woton: That’s okay!

  77. Hey, everyone! I know a lot of people have been saying things like “There’s no way I’m going to win” and “I like this contest, even though I know I wonโ€™t win.”

    Well, the fact is that the people that have said things like that have a GREAT chance at winning. GaNgStA 2k8 will not have any chance at winning until he gets at least two of his friends to go to their house and comment saying that they are real. Also, Chewy does not believe that all of GaNgStA’s friends are real.

    So, for the people that don’t think they’re going to win- all you have to do is get one other person to do this for you, and you have an almost %100 chance of winning!

    -Woton

  78. referrer: woton
    Penguin name: Chiordi
    email: kakashisensi9@aim.com
    yay i despratly need an ols peng plzz let me win!

  79. wait is the referrer who u want to win? if so than my referrer is Chiordi.

  80. Woton! Check out my new Halloween CSS!

  81. Watex can’t get his blog band, I think he has been suspended for over 10 times lol.
    well he posted the prize rebel which is a 3rd party program too bad…
    have fun and I hope you find rockhopper ๐Ÿ™‚

    Woton: Lol, I already have! Thanks, Mohd!

  82. LOL I FOUND RH ASWELL WITH WOTON!

  83. i did it

  84. i did it!!!!!!

  85. Referrer: Chiordi
    Penguin name: Ancher1
    email: Kakashi_hatake_man@yahoo.com
    i vote chiordi!

  86. Lol still not any fefferers

  87. i dont knoww anyone to do the the referrer things. i only know like 2 people that would do it and i doubt they would give their email.

  88. hmmmmmmmmm

  89. ok i sent outstuff maybe they will do it! that would be soooo cool!!!!!!!!!! i hope they will!!!!!!!!!!

  90. Yay! I so hope I win! WOTON RULES!!! :mrgreen:
    ๐Ÿ˜€

  91. Cool contest! I might join it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  92. 15 WordPress Credits Contest at LINK REMOVED! Join the contest today!

    Woton: No advertising, please! Thanks!

  93. email me on the penguin monitor my email is here32@rocketmail.com

  94. Referrer: Woton
    Penguin name: Cometear
    Email: mop856@aol.com

  95. referrer chiordi
    penguin name legoss
    andrew.w.turner@att.net
    chiordi told me to do that!!

  96. woton i have a better idea, make this a page and just keep posting normally because i feel bad for you posting all at once, it’s ok you don’t have to keep this on top already 100 people signed up and its super enough. you should be proud and trust your self that you can win ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Woton: Thanks, Mohd! However, I’m actually using WordPress’s sticky post feature which allows me to post freely, but this post will remain at the top of the page. The post below this one was just a super long post. Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  97. i did it

  98. keep up the great posts woton!

  99. HOW DO YOU ENTER?

  100. Refer:Retry4
    Penguin Name:Retry4
    E-Mail: marcod40@gmail.com

  101. Take my e-mail adress off my comment!

  102. hi it’s dogsrcuties i just wanted to let you know that my blog is having a contest to win an awsome penguin. All you have to to is be the 35th person to comment it’s that simple!! to enter the contest go to LINK REMOVED Hope you enter!!!

    Woton: No advertising, please. Thanks!

  103. Woton I have a question. Does the first peng have the black and pink beanie and red lei? Plz comment back. ๐Ÿ™‚ WOTON RULES!

  104. oh am i supposed to say who reffered me? its tixply and thats just about it

  105. referral:snowshee
    penguin name:tixply
    email:don.space24@gmail.com

  106. yay i cant wait i have 1 person referringme buti am trying to get more

  107. okthis is the thing, my friendswant to enter, but they dont want to put their email, can they just use mine? or would that be cheating?

    Woton: That would be fine if they used yours. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  108. Hi,Woton!

  109. Woton I found watex’s new blog and it’s stolen and I also found the best cheat ever check cpaces.co.cc for it.

    ven

  110. awesome thanks!

  111. i did it and my refferer is snowcese

  112. if a bunch of peopleare referring someone, do they havea better chance at winnning. my friend has 2 people referring her. does thatcount like a lot?

  113. i did it and my referrer is snowcese

    Woton: The point of this contest is to refer ME not someone else. Please read the directions.

  114. can we have more than one referrer?

  115. Hey woton, me and chewy are working hard to get the new codes. Are you going to buy a book or a toy??
    p.s I dont like the toys cause they are too childish i just want the code ๐Ÿ˜›

    Mohd222 ๐Ÿ˜‰

  116. Hey, Mohd! I dunno yet what I’m going to buy, but I’m with on, I’m mostly getting the toys for the code! ๐Ÿ˜€

    -Woton

  117. Hey, everyone! Great day in terms of hits! We’ve gotten over 850! Remember that when I get 50,000 we PARTAAAAY! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    -Woton

  118. i did it

    sorry about that woton

  119. I AM SOOOOO SORRY WOTON PLEASE FORGIVE ME I SERIOUSLY WAS CONFUESED I AM REDOING THEM FOR MY FRIENDS AND ME AND I AM REALLLY SORRY PLEASE FORGIVE ME PLEASE I AM SERIOUSLY SORRY AND SO EMBARRASSED. SORRY. AND I AM NOT JUST SAYING IT

  120. i really didnt mean to do that i know u must think i am an idiot. i really like this site and u are really good at this. please forgive me!

  121. i did it and snowcese told me to

  122. i did it and snowcese told me to!

  123. i did it and snowcese told me to! wooo i luv this contest!

  124. u rock dude

  125. canfriends refer me if i dont have a site?
    ps can you give us some codes?

    Woton: The point of the contest is to refer me to penguincheatscp.com/free-club-penguin-membership. If you friends can refer me, that’s great.

  126. did it

  127. Hello. I will be having a 10,000 hits party soon! Pleas come. If you want to know more information, check out LINK REMOVED. Thankyou and I hope to see you there!
    -Orngyee

    Woton: No advertising please.

  128. i did it too!

  129. hello wahts up wit u

  130. i told tuxby, snowshee, and tixply to do it!!!! thanks woton

  131. Hello. I am having a 10,000 hits party and I would love to see you there!! Come check out my site LINK REMOVED for the information. And please advertise this invitation. http://orngyeesblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/10/10000-htsprty3.jpg Thankyou
    -Orngyee

  132. Hello. I love the site and I am huge fan! Can you put me on your blogroll please. Thanks!

    LINK REMOVED

  133. i did it

  134. Woton:Please Don’t Write In Bold Sandindian, Please! Thanks!

    Woton: You ARE Sandindian. I have no idea why you want to impersonate me only so you can tell YOURSELF to stop doing something, but QUIT IT!

  135. Sorry, About writing in Bold.

    Woton: The person that told you to stop writing in bold is YOURSELF. I have no idea why you would want to do that, but STOP NOW!

  136. wow sandindian, if you havent already noticed woton is pretty mad at u!!

  137. i cant do it

  138. Woton, I have quit. I stand nothing close to you. You are better than me. I wish you the best of luck, and I would really appreciate if you could tell Ceptor and Vicko I am leaveing. Thank you very much my good friend.

    ~Bluep23

    Woton: I’m very sorry to hear that, however, you do still stand close to me, as one on my best friends. The difference in hits on our sites means nothing, you are still a true and close friend. If you wish, you can still be an author on my site. If not, I wish you the best of luck in life.

  139. i have three referrals i hope i win!!!

  140. i mean i have three people that i told to do it

    Woton: You have to get them to comment on this site.

  141. OK woton seriously im very sorry for having some laughs on your site (writing in bold, impersonating myself, being silly).

    SO SORRY

    Woton: That’s alright, just don’t do it again.

  142. Woton how long are you going to keep this at the top of your blog for.

    check out http://dot.tk

    I used it on clubpenguin aces and cpaces email.

    Ven

  143. yeah they did! its tixply snowshee and tuxby

  144. referrer:darknerr
    CP name: darkner
    email:darknerr@gmail.com

  145. referrer:darknerr
    CP name: each11
    email:each.clubpenguin@gmail.com

  146. referrer:Darknerr
    CP Name: Ko71
    email:adambagman@gmail.com

  147. referrer:Darknerr
    CP name: Rockhoppey68
    email: gabmorales@nc.rr.com

  148. referrer:Darknerr
    CP Name: Ko36
    email:nicmorales@nc.rr.com

  149. Ok! peoples i am Not a mod i just like bold its my fav tipe of writing

    PSS:sorry woton about advitising on this site but i will continue to right in bold but heres one thing! I ANT A MODERATOR

    Woton: I have removed the bold. Please do not type in bold. The system considers your comment as spam.

  150. reffer:woton
    cp name:braveboy124
    email:braveboy124@gmail.com
    I HOPE I WIN!!

    Woton: Please fill out this form at http://penguincheatscp.com/free-club-penguin-membership/ Thanks!

  151. I PUT WOTON CAUSE I FOUD THIS OUT ALL BY MYSELF.I HOPE I WIN!

  152. referrer:darknerr
    penguin name: nicou13
    email: nmgagnon@nc.rr.com
    Darknerr told me to do this!

  153. I told all of the people to do this! They are Each11, myself, Ko71, rockhoppey68, Nicou13, and Ko36. My CP name is Darknerr not Darkner

    Woton: Please get them to comment on this site.

  154. ty990
    bryannotcoolatschool@yahoo.com i check your website every day thats how i kno about it

  155. i am not a mod okay lol jk but im not a mod im just a little bit famous penguin just joking around plz dont hurt me im just as scared as a rabbit that reminds me i gtg feed my rabbit l8er -Cca

  156. I love the site.I used to go to watex.wordpress.com.But now that he is banned I will be on this site alot more and even after watex commes back I will still be on this site.

  157. It keeps telling me I have sent the same thing beffor.Why is it doing that when I have only said it once?

  158. I was referred by clubpenguin 7. Could i be on your blogroll. I just stated and have just cleared the 196 mark.

  159. I was referred by clubpenguin 7

    nichols200

    please do not put my email

    jrb_hockey2yahoo.com

  160. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz can i have #1 peng?

  161. im sorry for not reading the directions! i thought the first person referredyou then the rest didnt. I am truly sorry

    Woton: No problem, man! You can still do the contest!

  162. Are you fever?

  163. Nice Post!
    Keep up the great work!
    ~Fosters1537

  164. Darknerr told me to do this!

  165. I was told by Darknerr on doing this contest! ๐Ÿ™‚

  166. I did this comment because my friend Darknerr told me to! I like your blog

  167. sorry, Ko71 let me use the computer after he commented! But anyways Darknerr did tell me to do this to try to win the contest

    Woton: Okay! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

