Mission 9- Spy and Seek

Mission 9, Spy and Seek, has been released!

  1. Talk to G. Put the 3 tracking devices, the yellow duck and the blue print in your inventory.
  2. Go to the Ski Lodge. Pick up the Find Four pieces on the window seal, the stool under the phone and under the ladder.
  3. Go to the ladder. Pick up the Find Four by the bricks, on the typewriter, on the table next to the phonograph, on the box and on the box in the corner.
  4. Pick up the string on the rug.
  5. Go downstairs and give the penguin playing Find Four the pieces.
  6. Go to the Forest and pick up the sticks.
  7. Put the sticks, the blue print and the string together to make a kite. Put the kite on the transmitter.
  8. Go to the Mountain. Put the transmitter and the kite on a poll.
  9. Go to the Plaza. Talk to the penguins. After the puffle blows a bubble, click on the gum stuck between the penguins. Take the bubble gum and put it on the yellow duck in your inventory.
  10. Go to the Dock. Help the penguins by pulling up the brows start handle. Borrow the penguin’s air pump.
  11. Put the the yellow duck on the air pump to inflate it.
  12. Go to the Ice Berg. Put the yellow duck in the water.
  13. Go to the Mine Shack and talk to the penguin.
  14. Click and drag the wooden boards, making the metal beam drop on the left side.
  15. Double click on the cart surfer that has tipper over. Weld all of the cracks.
  16. Put the transmitter in the cart and click inside of the mine for it to go.
  17. Answer your spy phone. Talk to G. Go to the HQ talk the Binocular 3000 from G.
  18. Go to the Ski Lodge and click on the door that says Gone fishing.
  19. Go to the right and look through the binoculars.
  20. Go to the HQ. Talk to G.
  21. Go back to Herbert’s camp. Put the spy phone on the binoculars.
  22. Put the spy phone/binoculars on the third tree to the left.
  23. Go to the HQ and watch Herbert and Klutzy.
  24. Collect your medal and your chocolates!

Congratulations! You have completed Mission 9! I will have a video tutorial coming soon.

IMPORTANT: I have noticed that a LOT of people have been advertising on my site lately. I will no longer tolerate that! If you would like to say “click my name to visit my site” that is okay, but you cannot have any link to your site in a comment. If you advertise on my site I will delete your comment or the link in your comment and ask you to stop. If the problem continues I may have to ban you from my site. If you have advertised in the past that is okay, you didn’t know this rule, I am just saying that I will no longer allow advertising. Thanks! 😉

13 Responses

  1. Once again, I will have a video tutorial for Mission 9 coming soon! Also, I DID write this guide so if you would like to use it for your site you must give me full credit. Thanks!

    What do you think of Mission 9?

    Comment your opinion on it and if I think you have an interesting point I will post your comment on this site!

    -Woton

  2. Woton,
    I LOVE mission 9. It’s the best one yet. But, I think we should be at least trying to catch Herbert. We can’t let him destroy Club Penguin!

    1847e

  3. hey! i like your blog i have one too…. its LINK REMOVED it has games a quiz and a poll and other fun stuff u should check it out and can i be on your blogroll… o and i love love love your blog. but plzzz check mine out

    Woton: Please do not advertise.

  4. cool post comment back by clicking the name

  5. dear woton

    ho woton its me 1 lew i just wanted to ask if u can be the featured penguin in my party today it is in fjord place dojo time 8:00 or 7:00 or 8:00 florida time when october 8 after finish tooly228 party can u come to mine i hope u come bye

  6. and also 1 lew is fbi

  7. Hey Woton
    Your banner is on the left sidebar on cpaces.co.cc so could you add us to your blogroll plz.

    Ven

    awesome post I can’t do mission today though.

  8. Click on my name
    ~Friezypop~

  9. How do I move Another Beam?

  10. visit my blog
    LINK REMOVED

    –Lucas Sanson–

    Woton: Please do not advertise. Thanks!

  11. Hey Woton! Nice Site!
    -Donuts 11

  12. Woton, isn’t it kinda the same thing saying click my name and posting the link?
    ~Lilly541~

Leave a Reply

