Friday Updates, Lottery Contest Winner and New Contest

Hey everyone! I apologize for not updating on Friday and being absent from my site all weekend. My internet connection went down the last few days and I just got it back up. If you saw me on a chat or on Club Penguin it was because it went back up for a little bit and then went back down. It’s fixed for good now.

Here are the updates on Friday that I missed:

Click the Wall Chalkboard for the Chalkboard.

Click the flames of the Pizza Oven to make them move. Then click them again for the Stainless Steel Fridge.

Click the Green Note for the Guitar Stand.

Click the Umbrella on the Umbrella Table for the Blender.

Also, a sneak peek of Mission 9 has been released. Looks like the penguin are stuck in a gooey situation. 😉

A new comic made by the Club Penguin team has also been released. You can check it out by clicking here.

The number I picked for the lottery was 15 and Friezy Pop and 1847e both guessed 10 and win! I will email each of them their prizes soon.

I am going to have a new contest soon!

3 Responses

  1. I win!! I win!! Freizy Pop wins!!
    Freizy Pop wins!! YaY! Congrats to Me and Freizy Pop!

  2. My internet was down friday, saturday, and sunday.

  3. That’s too bad, glad it’s back up!

Leave a Reply

