Two Club Penguin Detective Pins

The first pin, the Magnifying Glass, is located on the tree at the Dock.

Here’s how to get the second pin, the Ruby

  1. Go to the Stage
  2. Click the things in the following order: File Cabinet, Trashcan, Book, Vase, Painting
  3. Click the Safe behind the painting.
  4. You now have the Ruby pin!

There is a background for nonmembers in the Catalog.

To get the secret Noir background, open the Costume Catalog at the Stage. Then flip to the back cover, drag down the words, and click on the background.

Costume Catalog Secrets

Click the doorknob on the 4th page for the Dark Detective’s Coat

47 Responses

  1. Thanks for posting, Watex!

    -Woton

  2. woton,look i asked you to send me my rare 1000 days old member
    and u still wont give me it

    Woton: I emailed it to you. 😉

  3. you stole fever’s pictures without putting a link to his site. you mean jerk. i will shut your blog down.

    Woton: First of all, you are not WordPress, you are a fake. Second of all, Watex works for my site and he was the one that posted this on my site, not me!

  4. Lol he logged on a user name and watex his display name. he edited his name for watex like cpwatex to coolgindara~ 😉

    Woton: OMG no I didn’t. Watex works for this site.

  5. So Watex is working here? Thanks for posting.

    P.S. Am I going to stay an author of the site? If so, thanks!

    Woton: Definitely, dude!

  6. I never thought that Watex will ever post on others’ blogs…

  7. I noticed something, it isn’t the real Watex. I check Watex’s site and the letter “w” in the word “watex” is small letter, whereas this one is in big.

    Woton: Watex has two WordPress accounts. One of them is under his email that he uses for people to contact him (he has asked the people that know his email to keep it secret). He has another account (the one that he uses on his main site) that is under a different email that no one knows. That way, if anyone hacks his email, they wont be able to get to his account that he uses for his main site.

  8. Okay, just to get this straight:

    Watex has two WordPress accounts: watex and feverwatex. One of them is under his email that he uses for people to contact him (he has asked the people that know his email to keep it secret). He has another account (the one that he uses on his main site) that is under a different email that no one knows. That way, if anyone hacks his email, they wont be able to get to his account that he uses for his main site.

    I added his account feverwatex to my site. He changed his info so that his name is publicly displayed as Watex. I did not add the account that Watex uses to post on his site because no one but Watex knows that accounts email (for those of you that aren’t familiar with WordPress, you use the persons email to add them to your site).

    Watex was the one that made this post, not me. Is everything clear?

    -Woton

  9. Hey Woton and Watex!
    Guys, my e-mail is friezypop@hotmail.com, and I want to be on your guys’ blogroll! Woton, I commented enough to be on your blogroll, and Watex, your on my blogroll, so could I be on yours? Please… it’s not that hard to add me, and just leave it.
    I am not very popular right now, and I have like 3,000 hits. Please guys, it’s not that hard!
    ~Friezypop~
    PS. I love your guys’ sites more that anyone! (Really, I love it way more then a million people!)

  10. Trust me guys, this is the real watex.

    P.S. Thanks for keeping me as an author, Woton!

  11. Awewsome! Woton, you are the best blogger in history!!

    P.S. Watex, you are awesome too.

  12. Thanks Costumeking! Thanks Ceptor!

  13. Em can I still stay on this blog as a contributor I’m not deleting you from cpaces for various reasons.

  14. Lol that’s Not Watex! Woton Delete him, w – W. and Watex DOnt do Double Accounts and Can You Swear Thats This is The real Watex?

    Woton: Yes I can swear that’s the real Watex.

  15. Sorry, if I am spamming.

    Nice Site! 😛 :mrgreen:

    -Comment back! 😀 🙂 😉 🙄

    CLICK THE NAME!

    ~Mmo~

  16. Watex made a comment on this post: https://woton1.wordpress.com/2008/09/06/lottery-three-part-contest-winner-and-video-contest-winner/

    After that I discussed with him being an editor on my site. He told me everything I told you in the comment above and told me which account to add him under. I added him under that account. It is not a fake account, okay?

    Hope everything is cleared up!

    -Woton

  17. Hey Woton I think this guy deleted you from cpaces and chewy so sorry for that but I’m re-adding you both

  18. Hey woton! Your added to my blogroll can you add me to yours? My website is http://www.jjtt.wordpress.com ok? Please look at it!

  19. Ok Mother Promise?

  20. Woton: You dont have to download aim you just register and then go to http://www.meebo.com its an online thing
    when you can conect to msn, aim etc.
    Good luck!
    comment back
    chido quique
    http://www.chidoquique.com

  21. i didnt know fever works at ur site! cool!
    ~source~
    i think ojoc said that though

  22. 5th comment awards

  23. 6th comment awards

  24. 7th comments awards
    (my other comments are at the funny pictures page and the awards page)

  25. 8th comments awards

  26. 9th comment awards

  27. 10th comment awards

  28. 11th comment awards

  29. 12th comment awards

  30. 13th comment awards

  31. 14th comment awards

  32. 15th comment awards

  33. 16th comment awareds

  34. 17th comment awards

  35. 18th comment awards

  36. 19th comment awards

  37. 20th comment awards

    lollipops_sweet@hotmail.com
    15angel7.wordpress.com

    Thanks

  38. 21st comment awards

  39. 22nd comment awards

  40. 23rd comment awards

  41. 24th comment awards

  42. 25th comment awards

    lollipops_sweet@hotmail.com
    15angel7.wordpress.com

    Thanks

    I emailed you

  43. How do you make animations like that?

  44. i beleive u.i like this face

    if it works

    :rolls eyes:

  45. sorry this is it.

    :rollseyes:

Leave a Reply

