Video Contest Finalists

The finalists for the Video Contest are Cpwatex a.k.a Coolgindara and Costume King! Please vote which of their videos you like more:

Cpwatex a.k.a Coolgindara

Costume King

Don’t forget to vote for the Three Part Contest finalists by clicking here. I will announce the winners of the Three Part Contest and the Video Contest this weekend.

 

I have school starting tommorow so I wont be able to devote quite as much time to this site. I will still be able to post, make new contests and everything I just won’t be able to spend as much time on Club Penguin, chats, etc. I’d like to thank everyone for making this an awesome summer! It’s been really fun and I’m looking forward to things to come to this site.

Since I will be pretty busy with school I am now hiring authors again. If you are confident that you can write good and clean posts on my site on a regular basis then email me at cpwoton@gmail.com and we can discuss you becoming an author here.

You may have noticed that I have a new banner for this site. You can check it out on the sidebar.

Waddle on!

Woton


21 Responses

  1. Start commenting! This counts as the first comment!

    Waddle on!
    Woton

  2. 2

  3. 3

  4. 4

  5. 5

  6. 6

  7. 7

  8. 8

  9. woton can u tell me how to do those effects on photoshop also supposed’s video editors are power director 7 and ulead video studios 11.5

    Woton: I don’t actually use Photoshop. I use a different program, one that is used by Supposed, Gator360 and Wwe Adam.

  10. yay! im on the post! thx woton!!!! 😀

  11. 11

  12. 12

  13. 13

  14. 14

  15. 15 almost to 1000 just 985 more comments

  16. 1617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950

  17. can you tell me pwease?

  18. and supposed usuess comic life

  19. thanks if u want vote for me. its ok if i lost it 😉

  20. 20 i dont think that many people are commenting

  21. 21

Leave a Reply

