A New Beginning- Club Plan

Update: Check out my new page! The Award Shop!

Hey! Check out my new vid! Please double click, rate and subscribe!

Here’s how it works for me:

Here’s how it works for me: I have a show called Woton Productions that makes Club Penguin vids (not music vids). Whenever I make a music vid it becomes part of Woton Productions and Cub Plan. Club Plan is pretty much a forum for Club Penguin movie makers.

Just because I’m part of Club Plan, however, doesn’t mean I won’t join any other productions! As a matter a fact, I am looking for someone to have a production with! 😉

 

I have also tottaly updated my You Tube account! Check it out by clicking here.

I am going to do a few updates to the site and then I finish up some music vids and make the first Woton Productions episode!

Waddle on!

Woton

4 Responses

  1. Can I put this on my Youtube as well? I really like it! It’s the new beggining!

    Woton: Sure! Just make sure it’s known that I made it! 😉

  2. I will also have some new vids coming soon!

  3. nice site dude!!!!!!!!!!! xd

  4. cool site!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment