New Penguin/Orbvab Troubles

Update: Jojo Nitro gave me a really cool and rare penguin named Gecko Lizard. He is almost 900 days old!

He also has Vital Viper as one of his buddies!

 

There have been some trouble on Orbvab’s site, orbvab.wordpress.com. One of the admins on his site has pass protected the entire site and deleted everyone but themselves from the site (including Orbvab). A while ago Orbvab quit and I was pretty much doing all of the posting for him. Unfortunately, he made the mistake of adding a certain someone as an admin. That person could not delete the site because they do not have Orbvab’s WordPress email but the best they could do is pass protect the site so that only they could view it. I am almost certain who this person is but I won’t say anything until something else happens to the site.

Waddle on!

Woton

13 Responses

  1. Wow it is funny.

  2. Nice site really cool

  3. It’s not funny!

    Woton: Eh, he was referring to a different post. 😉

  4. ‘I spent 30 mins looking for an igloo’

  5. and I made the last bit up!

    Woton: Huh? I wrote this post.

  6. It got edited over my last post somehow Woton… Weird…

    Also, you said you would put me as editor on Club Plan.

    ~Bod720

  7. Oh. Also, jojo_mercury told me you called me a bad blogger.

    Woton: What?! I never called you a bad blogger! I think Jojo just got confused with something else I said. Here’s what happened: Jojo said that he (Jojo) was a bad blogger. I said “No you aren’t! I mean, look at your hits! You already have half as many hits as Bluep23! NOT saying that Bluep is a bad blogger or anything, just saying that you are a really good one.

    I think Jojo thought I said that you WERE a bad blogger. Sorry about the misunderstanding. I think you are a really good blogger! 😀

  8. Wheres the link dude?

  9. Thanks. Your lucky, people always give you penguins! 😉 I lost my rare one (who wasn’t all that rare) when CP updated. 😦

  10. LUCKY 1 OF MY 9 PENGUINS AND 1 OF MY BEST

  11. WOTON YOU GAY FAGGOT I KNEW I COULDENT TRUST YOU!!!
    DAMN
    BANNED!!!!
    SO YOU THINK YOUR COOL
    BANNING PENGUINS!

  12. No I didn’t Jojo.

  13. woton, unlucky Password Protect in Orbvab’s site this time 😦

Leave a Reply

