Penguin of the Week/Commenting Contest!

Hey everyone! First of all, I am no longer doing Igloos of the Week. I might do one every once in a while but not every week.

However, I am still doing Penguins of the Week. This weeks Penguin of the Week is…

YOU! The most important part of this site isn’t me, or my mods, or it’s hits- It’s YOU, you fabulous fans! Thank you for helping me succeed in this site!

 

Commenting Contest

The new contest is a commenting contest! Whoever comments the most wins! Here are the prizes:

First Place: Your banner on my site for two weeks, linked to your site! (If you don’t have a banner I can make one for you)

Second Place: Your banner on my site for one week, linked to your site! (If you don’t have a banner I can make one for you)

If you comment over 100 times, even if you don’t come in first place you get your site advertised in a post on this site!

 

Here are the rules:

  • No spamming. Example: SFsffgkj34@%5324
  • No cussing or inappropriate language of any kind.
  • No rude or offensive language
  • Numbers ARE allowed.

Remember: Some comments might remain in moderation, so you never know how many comments someone has.

Have fun!

Waddle on!

Woton

122 Responses

  1. Hey, do you want me to help you moderate comments and check that none of the good comments went into spam?

  2. 1

  3. I made a huge contest too.

  4. 3

  5. 4

  6. I also got the CSS Upgrade

  7. hi

  8. i want my banner displayed

  9. so

  10. ill comtinue

  11. later

  12. bye

  13. Could you help me go through the comments that are NOT part of this contest and approve them? Thanks!

    Remember everyone: All comments remain in moderation until the contest is over!

    Waddle on!
    Woton

  14. Plz woton mod the comments!

  15. oh ok

    But, I can’t approve comments! it will only let me on my post or edit them on my post!

  16. Good Luck People!

  17. no one wants to win this i dont have a website!!!!!!! so i dont either

    Woton: Why by golly gee! You’re right! No one wants to win! Ohh…except for ALL those people that want to win this contest! 😕

  18. lol

    No one wants to win! Ohh…except for ALL those people that want to win this contest!

    Woton: :mrgreen:

  19. lol
    1,2,3,4,5 To be countinued…

    Bod: ❓ Why ❓

  20. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

