Art Contest!

This is an art contest where you make Club Penguin art to enter into this contest. There are five ways to win this contest.

1. Go to http://community.clubpenguin.com/coloring/index.htm and save one of the coloring pictures. Then use an paint editor to color it in. Save it and insert it into a post or something and comment on this post with a link to the picture. If you are unable to do that then attach the picture to an email and email it to me at cpwoton@gmail.com. Here is one that I made:

2.) Go to http://community.clubpenguin.com/coloring/index.htm and print out one of the coloring pictures. Color it in using pencils, pens, crayons, etc and scan it onto your computer. Insert it into WordPress or something and comment on this post with a link to it. If you are unable to do that then attach the picture to an email and email it to me at cpwoton@gmail.com.

3.) Using a paint editor draw a penguin or a scene in Club Penguin. Insert it into WordPress or something and comment on this post with a link to it. If you are unable to do that then attach the picture to an email and email it to me at cpwoton@gmail.com.

4.) Using pencils, pens, crayons, etc draw a penguin or scene in Club Penguin. Insert it into WordPress or something and comment on this post with a link to it. If you are unable to do that then attach the picture to an email and email it to me at cpwoton@gmail.com.

5.) Take a picture of Club Penguin and edit it, using a paint program. Insert it into WordPress or something and comment on this post with a link to it. If you are unable to do that then attach the picture to an email and email it to me at cpwoton@gmail.com.

6.) Make some sort of art peice about my site or me (Woton) using a paint editor or pencils, pens, crayons, etc. Insert it into WordPress or something and comment on this post with a link to it. If you are unable to do that then attach the picture to an email and email it to me at cpwoton@gmail.com. Here is one that I made:

7.) Make some sort of other art piece about Club Penguin using a paint editor or pencils, pens, crayons, etc. Insert it into WordPress or something and comment on this post with a link to it. If you are unable to do that then attach the picture to an email and email it to me at cpwoton@gmail.com.

 

Obviously, for a contest this big, there has to be a large prize! You get ALL of these things if you win this contest: 

On Orbvab’s blogroll for a month (Orbvab has a very famous site), on my blogroll for a month, Beta 3’s password, Fredtimjoe’s (Woton’s non member penguin with the most items) password and Soccer361’s (Woton’s oldest non member penguin with some very rare pins) password.

If a lot of people participate in this contest I will make more prizes and more people can win! So if you want a better chance at winning then advertise this contest on your site! 😀

Waddle on!

Woton

29 Responses

  1. I hope I win

  2. I really hope I win!

  3. i wonder if we can enter twice but i guess ill draw because im really good at drawing

    Woton: Yep! You can enter twice! 😀

  4. I have a questions, can you edit the Club Penguin Wallpapers?

    Woton: Sure! 😀


  5. drew it colored in with marker


  6. heres my other one its a big picture of little pictures on your site

  7. when does the contest end and my last pics were to small here is a new link
    http://spynick959.wordpress.com/pics/

  8. […] Filed under: Uncategorized — spynick959 @ 7:36 pm click here to enter you wont want to miss […]

  9. check out my site the first post is your contest hope this helps! 😉

  10. Cool! Thanks! 😀

  11. can you plz answer when does the contest end?

    Woton: I’m not sure when it will end. Maybe in a week or so. I may have a few mini contests in the mean time. 😀

  12. Here are a couple of my edits:

    Cp Miniature golf course:

    Fight poster:

    And Cp Pool:

  13. i dont get it to we do the coloring page, the scene or the ne about you or do he have to do it drawn by hand and by computer, can u please explain

    Woton: You can do ANY of them! You only have to do one, although if you want, you may do more. 😀

  14. i made a new edit also

  15. hi woton

  16. its been so long since italked to u

  17. this isint my only entry

  18. I made this edit to pass the time. So, I thought I’d just enter it: http://s304.photobucket.com/albums/nn164/Bluep23/?action=view&current=wotondone.jpg

  19. Heres mine:

    I hope I win! By the way its at the April Fool’s Party.
    ~Mario800123

  20. Hey, you have a great blog here!

    I’m definitely going to bookmark you!

    IT IS AMAZING and GREAT post .. PLEASE Keep BLOGGING …

    I have this article which is releated to your post
    omni art
    http://www.omniartfest.com/
    You can comment also

    Thans & Regards
    Salem

  21. Here’s mine again. But, their not scrunched up this time:

  22. here is mine

  23. here is mine

    lukevisa got banned

  24. […] I will announce the winners of the art contest and make a new contest! If I have 10,000 hits by the time I get back it will be an extra large contest! Remember, this is your last chance to participate in the art contest! […]

  25. […] the winners of the Art Contest! This is seriously your last chance to participate in it by clicking HERE. I have decided to give everyone who participates in this contest a prize of some sort, but I will […]


  26. Here’s my picture…

Leave a Reply

