Find the Differences Contest Results

Wow! That was one heck of a contest! 13 people participated in it! Wow! Within the first hour of me posting the contest 4 people had already won! 😀 However, as I said in the contest rules, everyone who got it right won. And the six people who won are:

  • Tooly228
  • Ceptor99
  • Vicko09
  • Spynick959
  • Montrae
  • Bluep23

Congrats! So, here’s how it’s going to go: I have doubled the list of prizes, so there will be enough for everyone. The person that got the answer right first, Tooly228, will get to pick his prize and it will then be crossed of the list. Next, Ceptor99, who got it right second, will get to pick his prize and it will be crossed off the list. The next person down that list of winners above, Vicko09, will get to pick his prize and then so on down the list of people shown above. You can not have a prize once it is crossed off the list. Remember though, there are two of each prize.

Here is the list of prizes:

  • On my blogroll for a month.– Spynick959
  • On my blogroll for a week AND Beta 3’s (Woton’s second best penguin. Non-member) password.- Ceptor99
  • Contributor on this site for a week.
  • I will make you a header and banner BEFORE I work on anyone else’s header or banner who have been waiting for their header or banner longer then you AND on my blogroll for two weeks.– Bluep23
  • On my blogroll for a month.- Vicko09
  • On my blogroll for a week AND Beta 3’s (Woton’s second best penguin. Non-member) password.– Tooly228
  • Contributor on this site for a week.
  • I will make you a header and banner BEFORE I work on anyone else’s header or banner who have been waiting for their header or banner longer then you AND on my blogroll for two weeks.

In case anyone was wondering, here is the list of the eight differences:

  • Shadow gone from Burger Shack
  • Door handle missing
  • Sky color different in background
  • The bun is a different color (under the Burgers sign)
  • One fish is a different color
  • Mustard bottle different color
  • Knob missing from stove
  • Sesame seed missing from bun

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I have decided to have more than one contest a week. I will make a new contest soon.

Waddle on!

Woton

10 Responses

  1. i would like on blog roll for week and beta 3 password

    Woton: One sec! Tooly hasn’t gone yet!

  2. i guess because vicko09 already went ill pick the same as him blog roll for one week and beta 3 password

    Woton: Sorry, that prize is already taken. Please pick another one.

  3. I’ll have the Beta 3 password and blogroll for a week.

    Woton: All right! Lemme get a few things straightened out with the other winners and then I’ll email you his pass and put you on my blogroll! 8)

  4. i bet no ones going to pick blogroll for one month so ill pick it

    Woton: All right! Lemme get a few things straightened out with the other winners and then I’ll put you on my blogroll! 8)

  5. I’ll take the prize with the blogroll for a week and Beta 3’s password! Thx. Reply back at my site.

    Woton: All right! Lemme get a few things straightened out with the other winners and then I’ll email you his pass and put you on my blogroll! 8)

  6. ill take the blogroll for a month option, all the others are taken

    Woton: Okay! 😀

  7. I’ll take make a banner before everyone else. I need a new one anyway.

    Woton: Sure!

  8. Awsome Prizes!
    Cool competitions!

    WIN!WIN!WIN!

    http://www.cpgameworld.wordpress.com!

    It’s a world of fun!

  9. Sure thanks.

  10. now i want tooly228 password

Leave a Reply

