Woton’s 2008 Summer Fun!

Hello penguins! Here is a sneak peek of the upcoming events on my site this summer!

Here are some of the things that will be happening this summer on my site:

-Tons of cool contests!

-Tons of more funny pics!

-Penguins of the week!

-Igloos of the week!

-Weekly updates!

-Interviews!

-New pages!

-Parties!

-Chats!

-Games!

-New authors!

-Awesome widgets!

I have also decided to make the weekly schedule a little different.

  • The Penguin of the Week and the Igloo of the Week will be posted sometime on the weekend instead of on Monday and Tuesday.
  • I will not be doing interviews weekly. I will have some, but not every week.
  • I will have more that one contest a week! The contests will not be scheduled, I will just have one, and once that one is over, I will have another one, and so on.

This will be a fun filled summer on my site!

Waddle on!

Woton

4 Responses

  1. awsome i cant wait.
    and if u do interviews can i be interviewed or penguin of the week

  2. LOL! vicko has added me! and woton?? do u wanna be on my vid?? 🙄

  3. and wotron ur not owner of that background cuz there is round on another penguin!

  4. Mrs. Fun…

    Never heard about that……

Leave a Reply

