Woton’s Age Contest- Winner!

That you very much, everyone that participated in my name contest! However, one person guessed a number very close to my age. That person is…

Tooly228!

He guessed 634 and my penguin’s age is 623! Congradulations, Tooly! You may choose from a list of these prizes:

  • Be my buddy forever
  • Be on my blogroll for a month
  • A picture of your penguin with a description of it (Cpwatex will make it)
  • Please comment which prize you would like!

    Sorry, if you didn’t win, everyone made some very good guesses. Remember, I will have a new contest every week, so you have plenty of chances to win!

    Waddle on!

    Woton

    3 Responses

    1. I would like the 3rd option, a picture of my penguin and a description of me.

      Woton: Ok! Cool! 😀

    2. i want his pic!

    3. AND EMAIL ME ABOUT SOMETHINGS AND I WILL BE EBLE TO GET TO MY SITE POST TOO!

      HERE IS MY MAIL

      (i dident reg form this email for wordpress) nishith_35@hotmail.com

      Woton: You can email him at bonanza_228@yahoo.ca

    Leave a Reply

