Busy…

Hi everyone! Sorry, about not starting the weekly schedule yet! I was really busy on Monday and got sick on Tuesday. I need to find someone to interview and make an interview form. If you would like to be interviewed please comment on this post. I will email you some questions. Please get them back to me as soon as possible. I need to fix two things on my sidebar and then I can get back to working on my headers and banners. Thank you, everyone who has ordered one! Sorry, as I said I’ve been really busy and haven’t had a chance to finish any of them yet, however I have been working on them. Thank you for your patience!

I will start the weekly schedule tomorrow by posting the newspaper and Friday the update. I will make a new contest on Saturday and tell the winners of the previous contest (click here) on Sunday.

Thank you for your patience!

Waddle on!

Woton

One Response

  1. plz interview me on blizzard im called jojo mercury meet me at the ice rink

    Woton: Do you have a CP site?

Leave a Reply

