New author, Vicko09 (Vicko The Wizard)

hello,

I’m the new author on woton’s famous site

I’ve waited a long time for this and finally on his site and ready to help him at all costs so let me tell you a little about myself. I usually go on mammoth everyday so chances are you will see me often but I also occasionally go on frozen. i look forward to posting on this site in the future with all the cp updates and more. My blog is called the wizards guide to club penguin, my blog is www.vicko09.wordpress.com. I also  have a blog everyone can join, it is www.cpfansclub.wordpress.com . today I started a new show called vicko tv episode -1, the pre-episode so check it out at  www.youtube.com/vicko00099999

well i hope to help this place as much as i can

Until Then…..

“Feel the Magic”

-Vicko The WIzard

PS: visit www.vicko09.wordpress.com

9 Responses

  1. Vicko09, can you please be an admin or an author on my site?

    P.S. You’re on my blogroll

    Vicko The Wizard, sure i would love to be on your site

  2. Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

    http://straw000.wordpress.com/

    Vicko The Wizard: Dont worry, i already did

  3. Yo! Welcome! 😀

  4. Hi I added you : D I do not see my link here but I trust you will add me 😀 THANKS A LOT!!!

  5. oops! sry! I must have not saved the link! ok, I got it up! thx, dude!

    Waddle on!
    Woton

  6. hello!
    check out the biggest contest ever!
    10 betas are going to be givin away!
    just comment in the tor ten and u will get a free beta with a member ship beta hat and every thing!
    try too win at
    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com!
    -CPM-

  7. Nice to have you here!

    P.S: Woton, how do you add extra widegets to the sidebar? (Example: The Current Items Wideget.)

  8. hi guys
    its an honor to be on this site
    by the way woton, dont forget to add me to the staff list

  9. Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

