CPIP Testing Item and Books

Hey, I’m a new author on this blog, Bluep23! Today, The CPIP testing item came out! It’s a red construction hat.

Also, the books from the book contest were released to the public!

 The books are My Puffle’s Partyby Lolliepops10. This story is about a penguin’s puffle named Billy. The penguins birthday is the next day but none of his friends are around. So, Billy hosts a party for him.

The second story is All in a Day’s Workby Sammysay. This story is about a secret agent who goes on a mission looking for 3 penguins that went missing on their missions.

The last book is The Day My Puffle Went On An Adventureby Chochypop. This book is about a curious green puffle named Pickles, and what he does when he escapes from his owner.

My favorite book is The Day My Puffle Went On An Adventure, because I was laughing the whole time I read it. What is your favorite?

P.S: Have you ever noticed the Tic-Tac Toe Code on the Club Penguin Clock Tower?

I decoded it, it says, “Made by G.” The famous inventor of Club Penguin has a great history, if he made this old thing!

Waddle on,

~Bluep23     Click Here to go to my site!

One Response

Leave a Reply

