Improvement Project Completed!

Woot! I have finally completed the Woton Improvement Project! I have updated the sidebar a little bit, but the biggest thing this time was that all of the pages but two are brand new!

New Pages

  • Archives
  • Club Penguin
  • Penguin Chat
  • Guides
  • Character Guides
  • Game Guides
  • Secret Agent and Tour Guide Answers
  • Headers and Banners
  • Myths, Rumors and Secrets
  • Staff

Old Pages- Deleted

  • About Cpwoton
  • Improvement Project
  • Moderating
  • Mods Only
  • My Buddies
  • Rare and Famous Penguins
  • Widgets

Old Pages- Kept

  • Funny Pictures
  • Cheats and Glitches

If you’re wondering about Woton TV- I have a great movie editing device and some great music to make vids with but my screen recorder sucks! It’s extremely laggy! Does anyone know of a good screen recording device for the Mac? Thanks!

I am going to start a schedule after I get back from my trip in a week (see more below). Every week I will have:

  • A penguin of the week
  • An igloo of the Week
  • The Thursday update (new Newspaper)
  • The Friday update (this is when new things are made on CP)
  • I will also have lots of contests 😉

I will start the schedule when I get back.

I will be gone for a little over a week, and will leave first thing tomorrow morning and come back sometime on June 8th.

This means that I can not start my schedule until I come back and I will also not be able to make headers and banners, however feel free to order them!

Lately, Cpwatex and Kyo have been doing an excellent job of posting and helping my site. I was wondering if you two, or another one of my mods could post all of the updates- Server Test item and books on Friday, May 30th, Newspaper on Thursday, June 5th and Friday Update, June 6th. If you could also moderate my comments that would be great, to! Thank you very much!

For all of my mods- If you are already a mod on my site you do NOT have to fill out that form on the staff page. You may notice I mention something called Woton HQ. I will release that when I get back, to! Really, Im not gone very long, but it will seem like forever, for me!

Oh, and please, mods, do not do anything to my sidebar and pages! Thank you!

Waddle on!

Woton

7 Responses

  1. come to http://cheatville.wordpress.com/ my old site got hacked. so i made a new site.

  2. The Improvement Project really worked! Your site looks great. I just added you as a author to my site. I’m doing the steps to be a mod on your blog. All I need is the last step, and I’ll fill out the application.

    ~Bluep23

    Woton: I’m just gonna add you anyway, since I wont be able to add you until I get back! 😀 😀

  3. Thanks your so awesome! Here’s my resume:

    Your penguin name: Bluep23
    Your WordPress name: cpwow
    Your contact email: dylantutor@yahoo.com

    Your WordPress email: clubpenguinWOW@live.com

    Your website: http://www.cpwow.wordpress.com

    What other sites do you work on (if any)?: None

    CP updates: Im very quick at posting these and I post them the day they are out!

    Cheats/Tips/Glitches: I love to find these and I post them as soon as I find them. Also, I check them regulary to make sure they still work.

    Site Design: Not the best!
    Surveying(Poll Account(s)):
    How do you deal with hackers?: Change password quickly.

    Video making: Im very good at making videos! But, I can’t add sound.

    Picture editing: One of the best you can get!

    Animation making: I have no clue how do this.

    Contests: I don’t usaully make any. Or particapate.

    Header and Banner making: I can make them, but don’t know how to post them on the sidebar.

    Other: You basically covered them all.

    Thanks again! Your the best!

    Woton: That’s great! I have added you! 😀

  4. Sorry! I didn’t answer the surveying question! The answer is, not the best you can find.

  5. Hey Woton. I have made a project of my own too. It’s called Ceptor HQ. It’s password protected. I will email you the password soon. Also I’m changing your role into an author. Watex, would you like the password for the Ceptor HQ?

  6. Hey Woton. I have made a project of my own too. It’s called Ceptor HQ. It’s password protected. I will email you the password soon. Also I’m changing your role into an author. Watex, would you like the password for the Ceptor HQ?

  7. Camstudio

Leave a Reply

