“The Free CPIP Item Relesing Date”

Woton: My improvement project will be done tomorrow (Thursday, May 29). For about 20 minuets my site will be totally out of whack and then it will come back up again–Brand new and perfect in every way! I have been working on this for months and am extremely excited to finally (almost) have it done. I have been working on a feature my mods will enjoy quite a bit. It is called Woton HQ! Email me at cpwoton@gmail.com tomorrow and I will tell you how to get to it! No, it is not a WordPress site for my mods, it is something way better! Also, I think I just found a quick way for my site to get thousands of hits each day! 😉 You’ll have to wait and see about ALL of this. There is only one thing I can give away–my site will be way better by the end of tomorrow than it was at the beginning! By the way, in case you didn’t notice, we passed 4,000 hits! Perfect timing for the improvement project finale!

See ya tomorrow!

-Woton

Billybob said that the Club Penguin Improvement Project server testing item is going to come May 30th. Instead of having to look around for the item, it will show up in your inventory if you participated in the server testing. Their original intention was to release the item through Penguin Mail, however that feature wont be here in time for the item. What do you think the item will be? The last time there was server testing in 2005, they gave the Yellow and Pink toques

~CPwatex a.k.a Coolgindara

2 Responses

  1. That’s awesome!

  2. Woton why are you editing my post? ok you dont want me! your just deleteing my posts and editing my posts only my things! If u want to delete me delete me!

    ~CPwatex a.k.a Coolgindara

    Woton: I’m just adding on to your posts! It doesn’t make sense for me to write a whole new post that is about the same thing as your post! I would never delete you! You one of my best mods!

Leave a Reply

