Igloo Contest Enlarged

Hello!
I found some information on the igloo contest. You know how the Mideval party is one of the biggest parties ever? Well, Club Penguin Co. decided to make this Igloo contest one of the biggest ever!!

This is what the judges will be looking for:

The judges are mostly looking for palace igloo’s. If you are trying to save coins, I recomend you buy the Pink Ice Palace because it is 200 coins then the Blue Ice Palace.

The judges don’t want your igloo to be packed with furniture either.

Make your igloo a mideval theme.

You can use old furniture as well!

Here are the changeds that make the igloo contest the biggest ever.

In stead of 10 winners there are 20.

The top ten win 25000 coins and the next 10 win 15000.

Remember, winners are chosen depending on their creativity, not by the amount of coins they spent.

Good Luck!

~Tonetone34:D

Click Here to Go to my site!

4 Responses

  1. Hey,

    I’ve just added you to my blogroll. I was wondering if you could return the favor. I need some more viewers. Now I have like 0. I don’t know how to add your banner, but if you tell me I will. My blog is: http://cpwow.wordpress.com/

    Thanks,
    Bluep23

    Woton: I can definitely add you to my blogroll! To add my banner just copy and paste the test in the box below my banner into your side bar. Thanks!

    -Woton

  2. Hello everyone! i have got 10,000 hits so i will be throwing my first party.

    Here is the information

    When: June 5th

    Where: Iceberg

    Server: Frozen

    Time: 2:00 pst (Penguin Standard Time)

    Extras: i will be adding 20 lucky people, I’ll be filming and taking picture’s of everyone who comes. Then I’ll post them on my site, and i will add 1 person as an admin on my site!

    That is all when the party first starts. We will meet at the iceberg and move on from there.

    for in formation come to http://www.cheatgnome.wordpress.com/

    -Cheatgnome

  3. Uhhhh ha ha! SOrry for being a burdon, but I still don’t get the banner.

  4. Join the AA! (Arctic Army)

Leave a Reply

