Add a little spice…

Hey again its me, Kyo..

Today the cp team are mad at disney for putting this free item back…

At least u can get it…

Well and this is the free pin…

And I’ve got some pics of the catalogs…

Next catalog:

Thats all!

~kyo~

 

Woton: Overall, I am very dissapointed with the two cataogs. CP must have spent all their time on the party because the newspaper hasn’t been great lately, either. At least there is another free item, but it is ANOTHER rare item brought back. CP should not bring back rare items, it makes the rare penguins (like me) not get another free item and it makes the rare items not rare anymore. As long as they don’t bring back the beta hat for the server tests…

By the way, you recall Billybob said the server test gifts used the “new feature.” This is just a random and probably stupid, but do think the server testers might get an unlimited supply of a special card or something like that? Do you think it has to do with the cards? I just wish we would get our server test gifts, already.

One last thing, I email CP about the server test gift being a pink and purple test hat. They gave the ussualy response of “I can’t tell you” for test hat but their answer for the ninja question was also quite surprising. Here’s the email:

Dear Woton, 

Thank you for emailing us to let us know what you have heard around Club 
Penguin. Some penguins believe that Ninjas may be coming in June. I have never 
seen a Ninja with my own penguin eyes and I have not heard of this rumor of 
Ninjas in June, but this does not mean that it is not possible. Anything is 
possible at Club Penguin.  

I have not yet heard what the item for testing CPIP is going to be. For more 
information check out the CPIP blog by visiting the following link: 

 

http://community.clubpenguin.com/cpip/ 

You can also check out BillyBob’s blog for more information: 

 

http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog/ 

If you have any further questions or comments please feel free to email me at 
any time and I would be more than happy to help you. 

Have a great day! 

 

Cassandra 
Club Penguin Support 

Saying “I have never seen a ninja with my own eyes” pretty much says that they are or will be here but that CP staff person has just never seen one. And if that wasn’t enough saying “but this does not mean that it is not possible” is an obvious, yet subtle hint that ninjas ARE coming. I don’t know where you got your info Kyo, but great job! Your a great addition to the team!

But doesn’t that “Anything is possible at Club Penguin” sound kind of Disneyish? So far I’d say Disney has been pretty good about limiting their Disney stuff into CP, but if CP starts turning into a magical dream world I’m gonna be pretty mad.

Oh, and one last thing: Have you noticed how the Pothole in the plaza is now gone? Odd.

Before:

Now:

 

Waddle on!

Woton

3 Responses

  1. Hello,

    I am another fellow penguin. I have my own blog. It’s not very popular, but I’m sure if some people found it it would be. I am here to say that I love your site! Also, I was wondering if I could possibly be a author of this blog also. I am no hacker and I promise I will do nothing to screw up this blog. I am also very quick and posting about new things. If you say no, that’s fine. But, please just answer.

    Woton: I’m glad to hear that you love my site! Thanks! I am currently working on an improvement project for my site and it is almost done. I will then have a form that you can fill out and email to me. Then I will either accept you to the team or not accept you, depending on your answers to the form. As I said, I should have the form and improvement project done soon. By the way. what’s your site?

    Waddle on!
    Woton

  2. Woton the prize is a Purple and Pink Beta Hat, not the one from 2005

    kyogre jas:im not exactually sure but i met with gizmo and he told me it was that color so we both have our minds open!

  3. Thanks for responding! I’m glad to here I can help out on this site. Here’s my site: http://cpwow.wordpress.com/ It’s very new as you can see. But, I hope it will get some viewers. Also, if you could help, could you tell me how to take screenshots of CP?

Leave a Reply

